Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
robroywilson from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
So far, so good. We'll see about delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
amsberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
Over all easy to do. Thanks TAmsberry Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2012
lindasaffioti from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012
Easy and succinct Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
cathcart.andrew from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
Best price and good website for shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
Ronahaus from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2011
Was very pleased that you had the items I was looking for (even one I had not been able to find elsewhere!) BUT, although I chose to add a bit more to reach the $100 requirement for free shipping, as each screen progressed I was wondering when the 13.10 shipping charge would be gone from my $106.63 order....then the order was completed/submitted/excepted WITH the shipping charge still there. Sorry for me, if I did something wrong...that part did not go so well. Maybe next time? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sugarsthumper5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012
Well hopefully I have found what I have been looking for I ordered what I thought I needed from another supplier and it was wrong come to find out they do not even carry what I need hopefully this is correct I have learned more about paper hole punches than I really want to. I am hoping this will work for us at work because I am buying this out of my own pocket when they should be providing it for us if you get me!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
MIKE.WAMSLEY from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
sfcc9905 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
It was pretty seamless, except I would have liked to be able to use Pay Pal because I think it is more secure. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2012
bob from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2012
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2012
cmzotter from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2012
Great prices compared to everywhere else I looked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
naomi.turner63 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2012
Great prices - easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
sportsnow from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012
my very first order not bad so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
charlene from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012
the site was easy to go around. this was my first time on your site. I found it good and check out was fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
pcumbia from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
MICHELLE.SHEFFIELD from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012
1ST TIME USING THIS SITE, WE WILL SEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
dnjgrimm from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
easy to find what I was looking for and at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012
The zoom feature needs to be improved; wish you could zoom in closer to see details. I was searching for a planner compared to the Franklin Covey systems, but less expensive. I didn't need the calendar space as much as I needed the to do/tasks and notes space. I couldn't see details of the products to compare well enough... however, I am happy with the product I did eventually order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
ksas930 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
web site easy to use and previous orders have all arrived timely and correct Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
fawn.anderson from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
I found items to be extremely cheaper than anywhere else and product available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
dianehut from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012
It was very easy and convenient! The only thing I didn't notice was secure checkout. It may be there, but I didn't see it. It should be noticeable. Other than that, great experience and prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
dsales1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
Excellent price and a good layout web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
brady from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
Had best price on product I already knew I wanted. Easy to set up account. We will see how quickly the order gets here and if it is right. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
scootboy from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013
the prices saved me over 50% from what i spent last year on the same products at one of the major office supplies stores), even with the added cost of shipping! Received order was almost correct. Ordered different size 3 ring binders than I received, but not a huge deal. Did not want to go through the hassle of the return cuz i need them NOW. I have had my other locations order through OSS too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
mamanske34 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
easy to order, easy to find products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
cydphillips from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
easy shopping, great pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!