Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
kbegin from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012
Our first order in October 2011 was perfect...the costs were very reasonable which really helps this small non profit organization stretch its limited resources. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
5hickorydocs from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012
tHIS IS MY 2ND ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY. THE FIRST ORDER WAS SO EASY AND DELIVERED EXACTLY AS STATED, THEREFORE, I DID NOT HESITATE TO ORDER AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2012
jtonsi from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2012
I love ordering from Office Super Savers the pricing is great and my over all experience with them has been excellent. I would definitely recommend them and will continue to use them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
rickeychristy from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012
Best price by far on a hard to find half size binder. Hopefully, transaction will finish smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
jlclack from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012
Love the prices on HP!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
leanne from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Product delivered as described and in a timely fashion! Will be ordering all office supplies from OffiiceSuperSavers.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
gayla.plunk from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012
I've ordered several things from this merchant and have never had a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
wildroot66 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
Our first order with Fellowes, and it has been very easy. Looking forward to receiving our order. We are happy to deal with an American company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
rjroark1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
Would be excellent if shipping charges were less. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
jfleming from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011
This was my second order of chairs, first came thru great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
olsaaronc from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
Best price plus shipping I have seen on the item I ordered. I just don't know about 5-10 days for shipping UPS when I am at a 1 day ship point, one day away. If orders placed by 2:00 PM in the time zone of an order are shipped the same day, there is no way that Minnesota to Wisconsin would ever be longer than one day. I know as I have been in shipping for over 20 years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
designsbyjulie from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
I was impressed with the product detail and specs. Something I definitely needed to know before purchasing. Pages seemed easy to navigate. I am unclear of how long it will take to receive my order. I am looking at something that says 5-10 business days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
finchamtr from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
Cheaper than other websites. However, very hard to find things on this website. Did a search trying to find colored paper never did find any colored copy paper- the website always took me to ink or other things. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
roizy9698 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2010
Great shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
mark from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
Difficult to navigate the site and find what I was looking for - too much scrolling... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
lee2elliott from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
By FAR the lowest price on the web!! Very easy site to shop. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
K1018151 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
tlkedwards61 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
Very pleased with the on-line shopping experience. It was easy to search, find product details and other important information which allowed me to make an informed purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
anne_everett from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2011
This is my first order but the process was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
smc218 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
I found what I needed at a very good price compared to other sites. It was easy to order. For shipping, the 55 cents per pound addition was listed, but I was a little surprised that my 1.17lbs would be rounded off to 2 lbs. But I like that UPS will deliver it, and this is still one of the best deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
nathan1065 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011
OfficeSuperSavers has good selection ink Cartridges for your printing needs plus office supplies to. OfficeSuperSavers has the customer in mind for savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
amy.cates from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011
Very easy to order online from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
kevin.konz from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
Very easy to order. Best prices I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
debt from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011
Contacted them prior to order and very helpful and courteous Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
deneer from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011
It was very easy to look up what I needed and to check out--quick process. I liked it very much!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!