Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2012
CVAZAC from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2012
THEY HAVE THE BEST PRICES ON THE INTERNET FOR THE ITEMS I HAVE WANTED TO PURCHASE. THEIR DELIVERY IS VERY QUICK. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OUR OTHER OFFICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2012
graj67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
price are very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
srathbun from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
Website very easy to use, love the prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
Davetery from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
Depending on delivery, an easy site to navigate and order merchandize. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2012
araceli.caro.civ from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2012
diana.nurse from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
I was trying to or this item from another site and it was moving very slow, I went to this merchant site and place my order with ease. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2012
jasweet29 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
I have not yet received my shipment but the online experience was easy and fast. The prices are great for the merchandise that I ordered. I saved over 50% compared to those other franchise office supply stores. Update 4/24- I have received my order. It has been accurately filled and I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
KMurphy from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012
Everything was well explained on the web page easy to understand and the order form was user friendly. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2012
joneil from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
This is the second time I have ordered OfficeSuperSavers. I love how fast I get the items...wonderful! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2012
ken from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2012
So easy, so simple, so great! Cost savings and painless shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2012
bgarza463 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
ITs a pleasure doing business with you. Your website is well organized and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2012
zurisko from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2012
So far my experience have been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2012
pfambrough from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2012
BEST PRICE ON BINDERS I'VE FOUND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
lp72905 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012
This is by far the best company I have ever done business with. They are the best on price and quality is number one. Very fast delivery and I will keep doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2012
navtech22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2012
their placing of items was confusing and i didnt feel like i had a good shopping experience , not finding the itmes i needed, the checkout was fast and easy. i might consider shopping here again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
tfmalanga from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2012
Product and Price could not be beat any where! Shopping finaly a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2012
s.leonetti111 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012
good got my merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2012
rkgood17 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2012
this is the first time I have ordered from this company, I will have a better evaluation once I receive my products. Nice website, easy to find products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
npadden24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012
My shopping experience was great! I found what I wanted at an excellent price. I had no trouble finding any information I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
JOYCE.CHEATHAM from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012
HAD TO FILL IN MY ORDER TWICE - THE FIRST TIME IT BLANKED OUT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2012
rosemarie.ivancsits from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2012
I have a great luck with all the Toner I have bought from Office Super Savers. They put my toner in an outer box and that really protects it and it's perfect everytime! No DAMAGE!!! Keep up the good work! Thanks, Rose Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2012
lp72905 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012
I would recommend these products to anyone. Great company and great products with lowest price. This is my second order and I will order from them again. Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
pauljlew from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012
I have never found what I was looking for so readily and at such a great price. Web site great and easy to use. Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
bdelvacchio from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012
great resource! good variety, provides adequate info about products and great prices! would use again without hesitation! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2012
phillipsr from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2012
I needed some office chairs and a shredder. I searched all over the internet and kept coming to QfficeSuperSavers.com and finding exactly what I needed at the best price. I used your company before with excellant results. What else can you ask for. I'm a believer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!