Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 19
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 36
Total Reviews 0 0 60
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2.5 Star Review
2.55
Address: 9419 E San Salvador SUITE 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 - US
Website: http://www.nutricity.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-307-1641
Service Phone: 1-866-307-1641
Sales Email: info@nutricity.com
Cust Service Email: info@nutricity.com

Nutricity.com

http://www.nutricity.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/15/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
blueacid20021 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2007
I ordered 3 items from Nutricity about a month ago. They seemed to have good deals on what I was looking for. Unfortunately, I didn't get any kind of confirmation of my order for over a week afterwards. When I finally received my package 2 weeks after ordering, one of the 3 items was missing. I emailed them and got an automated response, but no other follow-up email telling me why I didn't get my third item. Now, a month later, I'm not buying anything ever again from them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2011
Arizona_Tart from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
WARNING!!!!! FRAUDULENT - WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY!!! I ordered through Amazon for a case of product and paid $54 for the item, and more for the shipping. They sent 12 single items in a manila envelope. The product was destroyed and not safe to ingest. The Amazon Order clearly stated 24 units for a full case. They wrote above that unit category, "12". They ALTERED the Amazon Order!!! They took my money immediately, gave me HALF of what I paid and ordered, and it was packaged so horribly, the product is not useable and cannot be ingested.. When you call their number, they give three options to select. ALL the options are a computerized voice. ALL the options ask you to contact "infor@nutricity.com", there is NO possible way to speak to a human at all, ever. Of the many emails I have sent, ALL have come back as undeliverable. DO NOT USE THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2010
Drew360 from CA
Member Since:
09/17/2010
Horrible customer service! And their statements are LIES! It states that if orders are placed before 1PM MST that they will be shipped the same day. So since I placed my order on a Sunday Sept 12th I knew it wouldn't ship until the following day Monday the 13th. I got a confirmation email the day of my order the 12th stating the order had been processed and it would be shipped FedEx. So finally Friday rolls around the 17th and nothing has been delivered and no further emails from the company. I shoot an email to them asking for a tracking number, low and behold the package wasn't shipped until the 16th! I never got any email saying anything was delayed/back ordered or anything. The lady I talked to Lauren made no sense in the emails at all. Everything was a lie or contradictory. DO NOT BUY FROM NUTRICITY.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
twalterlakes from CA
Member Since:
08/26/2010
5 emails and 5 calls and no response really tells me the value of customer support they have my money and I dont have a product I wonder if it will even come in the 30 average I get from other review web sites Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2010
TheHonestBuyer from GA
Member Since:
05/25/2010
I placed an order on 5/03/10, and I haven't received it yet! I sent several emails trying to solve the problem, but somebody by the name Lauren replied only once without the information or help I requested. That's the same "Lauren" who writes under several "nicks" on forums like these giving good rates to her awful service. I will never order from Nutricity again... I can order the same products form other sites, for basically the same price, less shipping charges and faster delivery! There's an open case on PayPal, and has been escalated to claim status... I definitely want my money back. USPS do NOT have any record of the tracking number they (she?) gave me. It looks like a "phantom shipping". Besides there's A LOT of negative comments on the Web about their (her?) online "store", her fake / non existent customer service department, her fake customer service telephone line, bad service, all the money she keeps from customers without sending anything ordered, sendi Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2010
tligtm from MI
Member Since:
05/16/2010
There was a problem with my products that wasn't the fault of Nutricity. I emailed them and heard back from Lauren. She was so nice and took care of everything. It took several emails back and forth since it was a bit complicated. Lauren replied back quickly and politely each time (though I must have been getting on her nerves.) :) I would definitely recommend Nutricity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2010
shari_goldsmith from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2010
I'm aggravated because I was charged a lot for shipping.. about $20 and it has taken a long time to get to me. I paid 0 for shipping on another hair product I ordered the same day and it arrived in half the amount of time or even less than that. Just seems like a lot of money to charge for 8 day delivery, in addition the order took several days to process. Hope I get my products soon! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2010
louieg2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2010
I was satisfied with shipping once the item left you're warehouse but I don't understand why there was such a gap between the order date and shipping date.If Amazon did not get the order to you on the 10th of April then I would look at using another vendor or I would change the way my shipping department operates if you did receive the order. on the 10th Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
ye5i from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010
Thanks a lot , everything was ok with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
ok4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2010
I cancelled the order as soonas i placed the order and found out the shipping charges were too high. I emailed them twice cancelling the order and then confirming I cancelled the order. They still shipped the order. I have not heard from the company I have called 2 or 3 times and e mailed 5 or 6 times. Still not heard anyrthing back from them Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2010
darrmok from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010
My thoughts are that I will not order from this merchant again.Come on I placed my order on apr 1 and it shipped out on apr 12 this has got to be the slowest shipping I have ever experienced. eleven days just to ship a item. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2010
pblack34 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2010
This was a mistake and I canceled immediately after ordering and you still sent it!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2010
haiouwang from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2006
(Edited April 07th by haiouwang)  The Oder was placed on 03/27/2010. The charge was posted to the credit card on 03/28/2010. Email from them said it would be shipped in 3 to 5 days. It is 04/02, the package still has not been shipped yet. Good thing is we can always contact credit company and dispute the charge! Their customer service is really very lame with that "smart automatic answering system" to avoid customers. Today, as of 04/07, finally the package arrived. Summary: Price cheap, speed slow, service Lame. People really should stay away from them! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2010
jessica.dockter from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2010
I shopped around for this product and compared prices from various merchants based on the price per ounce. For that reason, I was terribly disappointed to learn that you advertised this product at 1 oz but the actual item is .8 oz. This may seem like a small difference, but for someone who is trying to compare prices, it matters. I will likely not order from your company again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2010
daloewenstein from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2010
I believe this is the worst service (delivery) I have ever had on the internet.I will share this disappointment with others as well as on the internet Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2010
srt147 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2010
Everything was quick and easy. The "average" scores above really should have been DNA. Have used product only once, so can't comment yet. Trying it for first time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2010
rikster from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2010
Nutricity.com did a great job via Amazon.com; I placed my order at Amazon and Nutricity took it from there. I am very pleased with the service and product (vitamins) I have received. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2010
petradomingo from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
I'm still waiting for my vitamins to arrive, and I placed the order 16 days ago! I would never shop here again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2010
Quistius from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2010
This was my second order and I am very confident with the service delivered up to now. I received the goods much earlier than I expected. I can recommend this seller! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
marciasmith2641 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2010
I ordered Emu Oil with the pump dispenser as displayed in the advertisement. You sent me a bottle with the dropper instead which I really don't want. Will not buy from you again. Pissed! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2010
john from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2009
I placed order on 12/15/09. I did not get shipping confirmation by 12/23/09 and sent cancellation notice since order had not shipped after 8 days following order date. 1 hour later I get shipping notice and 14 hours later I get it left our facilities notice. I will refuse shipment and will expect a refund. FedEx Lost the return shipment and required Nutricity to provide waiver to reimburse me. Lauren agreed but never provided FedEx with waiver and did not agree to refund me over a period of 2 months. I have all documentation and corrospondance. I will dispute with Amazon and my bank. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2010
momkat42 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2010
Have ordered this product once before and was very satisfied. Today's e mail was not laid out well They do a fine job of packaging fragile items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2010
miamarie1972 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2010
This seller DID NOT SEND ME THE RIGHT LOTION!!I order face,body,8oz,THis person sent me the bronzer 6oz. And I did try it anyway (lotion) SUCK!!!! Very hard to put on,sticky,Left bloches,Did Not go on SMOOTH at all, Will NOT BUY AGAIN!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2010
galtomare from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2010
I think a week before shipping an in-stock item is too long! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
linda.collins28 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2010
Everything went very smooth..thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!