Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 506 1028 2191
Neutral (3) 14 35 94
Negative (1 or 2) 8 11 40
Total Reviews 528 1074 2325
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
lptru55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Seem to have what I need with decent prices and warranties. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
kulguy from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2007
I have been a customer with Northern Tool for over 5 years. I have always had outstanding performance from the customer service reps. They should be the ones running our country. Simply Amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
johnvdm from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 24th by johnvdm_6433808038)  I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER I HAVE EMAILED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HAVE RECEIVED NO REPLY Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
billybscv from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 24th by billybscv_4318706513)  this is the first purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
slsfrr from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great!1 Store personal were very helpful. Ordering on line is easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
leo.orejuela from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Its a good place to buy all kinds of equipment, tools ect...the best of all good prices. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Site easy to use. Very good information on products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
j.mayberry from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I just need ASAP !!! All was good ! Please help and ship ASAP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
peggywog from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Just what I was looking for --- Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
mornasmith from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Item easily found and ordering a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
alancindysword from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I had a chat line with Tera she was very helpful. I would for sure order with this company Again. Sincerly, Cindy Sword P.S> My husband is working out of town so we are sending to his apt. in the city he is working at. If we do get a gift card our home address would be 176 N. Adams Ave. Buffalo, Wyoming 82834 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
asmbeers from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 23rd by asmbeers_9537718413)  I need a good meat grinder to make pet food which means being able to grind bones. This one does that and through Northern Tool it cost, including shipping about half of what Amazon and others had it priced at. These days that means a lot more than just something. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
thomh09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 23rd by thomh09_8819013350)  As I marked Excellent in all my dealing with Northern Tool they do what they say and are first class group .... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Bruce.Gigg from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Well organized website and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Prmmtm99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Great.easy to find what I needed. Have been shopping here a long time. Great products and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
j.meighen from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Fast and easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
RDH10 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Searching and purchasing items is very easy and intuitive. Northern Tool usually has reasonable, common sense shipping charges. Their catalog has a very large selection of product, many brand name items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
kann292 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 22nd by kann292_3950675342)  I have no complaints. It was easy to order and easy to navigate the site. The delivery was when they said it would be. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
suecole101 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
They had exactly what I wanted at a very good price. Easy to find on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
doug.evans from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
intuitive web pages, quick screen speed......great prices as well!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
reptiles35816 from AL
Member Since:
11/08/2002
Found what I was needing.Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
CONCRETEPIPEJUNGLE from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I WAS ABLE TO GO RIGHT IN FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH GREAT PRICE. DESCRIPTION WAS EXCELLENT. WITH VIDEO OF PRODUCT AND USAGE.CHECKOUT WAS EASY, WITH SEVERAL OPTIONS TO SAVE ON SHIPPING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
jcvalkyrie1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
northern tool is easy shopping. there products arrive on time and ingreat shape Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
bmarktracy from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Website easy to navigate. Easy checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
myronlizer from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I have been extremely satisfied with my service received and with my purchases! I will continue to shop NorthernTool.com Sincerely, Myron Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!