Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 470 959 2644
Neutral (3) 16 28 108
Negative (1 or 2) 6 14 46
Total Reviews 492 1001 2798
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
ejames from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Web side is user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Mammoth024 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Very easy to get around the web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
larryen from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
davewilliamson from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Good product selection, good prices, free shipping to store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
chuckyr from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy navigation and descriptions with nice photo ops Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
wood_ie from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Their website made searching for what I was looking for easy and their coupon in Motor Trend made the price very favorable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
cj2wyoming from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
(Edited October 24th by cj2wyoming_1152146055)  Ordered grinder on 10/12 for an antelope my husband had harvested. Did not arrive until 10/22 and most meat was bad. Roxie in CS Dept. was able to refund $13.99 S&H, made no effort to contact UPS to recoup some of the cost of the grinder, since it is of no value without meat to grind!! That was very disappointing. I should not have to intercede and fight with UPS. There were several time lapses in the delivery notes that made it appear the grinder just sat in undocumented cities for unknown periods of time. Very unfair that We have lost the meat of an entire antelope because of UPS. Some fair compensation is due me other than $13.99. Can you help? By the way, I know UPS continues to moves its parcels on the weekends as well, so this business day statement doesn't mean a thing. Someone dropped the ball at my expense. Please let me hear a response ASAP. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
BRUSSELL from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
(Edited October 24th by BRUSSELL_6964372895)   I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ASKED BY SALES ASSOCIATE IF I NEEDED HELP ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL!! THANK YOU NORTHERN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
bills from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Great prices and products are pretty good quality Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kenscline75 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Great website, and super prices and promotions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Abadgolfer from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I have been ordering from northerntool for years and products do what they are advertised to do. Extremely happy I found the company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
fsar37 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
northern tool. com has an endless amount of product, reasonable prices and quick shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
CupsupticFab2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 23rd by CupsupticFab2_8356848607)  Been a customer for many years and northern is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
jeeps44 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Good product description and good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tmoore53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have bought many items from NT, and I have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ricknshay34 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
no problems. in and out shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
escapemax from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2009
I have made several purchases. A couple of returns as well. Northern Tools is a Good place to shop. Have not had any issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
acems63 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
Easy to use website and super easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
okjohn777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Ordering on line was very easy, and best of all, did not have to pay taxes. what more could you ask for ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
davewilliamson from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Accurate description of products. Timely processing and shipping. Free in-store delivery. Good customer service. Good product selecftion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
genshawm from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I had good experience with this retailer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
zulee from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I have looked for this lock else where the price was higher or can't find thanks for having this lock will be ordering other things later. I ordered forks for my tractor they paid for themselves in one week for the thing they moved. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
gene_mills from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Had exactly what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
gunfighter from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by gunfighter_452000_1003552288)  The experience was good I only wish one could enlarge the number of items on a page so we don't have to keep paging up of down. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
onejoede from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by onejoede_2511080204)  User friendly website. Great sales. Great prices, and fast shipping (according to projected arrival date) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!