Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 541 1294 1670
Neutral (3) 21 48 79
Negative (1 or 2) 4 13 33
Total Reviews 566 1355 1782
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Lnews from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy & I believe in the quality of the products they sale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Cabeach_now from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
tswagler from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast delivery, excellent quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Laura from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find the product I needed, and there were plenty of details so I could be sure I had the right thing. Even checkout was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
suezeeqshd from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 18th by suezeeqshd_6910895845)  It was quick and easy to use. No problems at all. The price for the jacks was very economical! My husband is very pleased. One of the boxes was completely torn open at the end. I don't think anything's missing. This could be the shipping company's fault. BUT, when you pay $80.00 for heavy shipping, you expect ALL the boxes to be in good condition. 3 out of the 4 we ordered, were damaged and the one severely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
keepitreal250 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 18th by keepitreal250_7999725989)  Last time i ordered, I had small parts in the order and they put it in a box with large items. The box was damaged and all my small parts were lost during shipping. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Ndukes from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It so very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
ubburnettt from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find items to purchase. Had good explanation of products and references. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Mikhaildynin from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by Mikhaildynin_7728925980)  Good merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
mgarroutte from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by mgarroutte_7435913894)  Easy ordering, free shipping to store, usually has what we're looking for. Friendly service. Only wish there was a way to use a tax exempt number on their web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
benjaminodem from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Had very good experience thus far with northern tool and their products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jamar2004 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very please with the selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
manny from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Northern tool has been my go to the past ten years. Northern tool is always improving on their excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
adman1217 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They had everything I needed and then some. Seems as if everything was fairly priced and shipping didn't cost an arm and a leg. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Joao_andres from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Long time to delivery, inconsistent with the local store availability , if it is available in the store why I have to wait up to 15 days.. I wait another 3 days before going to Home Depot and get one. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
anv214 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Deebuck53 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Rob from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, had what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
erin.lucks from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jdtrucking from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
liked selection and price was kool too Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
philindag from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good easy to find item with search Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
justincasejw from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to navigate and finding sale items is very handy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
sue from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I had no problem using your online store. It was easy to navigate which I appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
peechfuzz27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by peechfuzz27_8494084184)  Online ordering is a hassle. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!