Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 741 1960 4575
Neutral (3) 23 67 174
Negative (1 or 2) 6 18 64
Total Reviews 770 2045 4813
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
fvscopa from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
I've always been satisfied with the service and products that I have received from Northern. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
crexblanch from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Website easy to use. Order placement and checkout process quick and easy as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
barbara.bagley from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
The chat was helpful, but was told the shipping with a lift gate truck would be free, but when it came time to place the order, it was an additional price.--$85.00 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
mbatts from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
just ordered online ease of purchase 4 stars Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
bobmeesch from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
3rd item I've bought in the last 6 months and am happy with everything Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
swissliestal from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
I was looking for a battery powered garden sprayer and entered it exactly in the search field. It was very easy to find and appears to be exactly what Im looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
jvhansen from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
orthern Tool had the specific cargo carrier i was looking for, and they had it at a competitive price. I enjoyed the shopping experience. There were several shipping options as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
llantz from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
(Edited April 21st by llantz_4117890723)  faster than driving to a store. everything is right here at my finger tips Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
jb2scharpf from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
(Edited April 21st by jb2scharpf_7672353087)  everything went smoothly +Great product Works as described and better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
dennisdupuis69 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 21st by dennisdupuis69_4438322541)  i bought a tool kit at the store. would be nice if these items where there to save me time. If there was a optional kit for the 305 piece tool set for these so all of the sockets and torqs to fit into would of been really nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
hmauldin from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Had what I wanted with an easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
philtowne58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Everything is good no problems with ordering or viewing online sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
richhansen315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Search was a snap, easy to use and logically organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
lcoffey32 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
As always easy to find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
georgedrom from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
I'm always happy with shopping at northern tool and this time is not exception Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
wings2003 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
The item i was looking for was available with free delivery to a store near me. I was a little disappointed that it would take longer to receive, but I am saving nearly $40, and can wait. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
tripletfabricating from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Prices are good Quality of every thing i have bought is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
alpha_omega13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
web site info easy to move thru. Pricing very reasonable! check-out was a breeze. will recommend to all my Business associates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
rutledge.margaret from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
Really great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
mbaskin6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I compared prices of the exact equip at a big box store. I saved close to 100.00 overall. The big box store would not / could not match Northern price. Thank you!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
fritzdebi from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I have ordered things from Northern Tool Before an been in there stores but don't,t have one in NWA Arkansas Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
jtaylor514 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
found what I needed it was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
kmlong2007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2007
So easy! That makes all the difference. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
manthony71 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
It is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
bob.axt from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
This order just placed was fine except it was hard to find the dimensions for the 12v tire inflator. Maybe they were there but not obvious. Important as by definition a 12v inflator will be carried in a vehicle. Otherwise this (my first) experience with your website was good. Overall I am always suspicious about your product quality. But in reality so far anything I've bought (in store) has been fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!