Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 690 1795 4795
Neutral (3) 19 59 178
Negative (1 or 2) 4 17 65
Total Reviews 713 1871 5038
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
bailey33v from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
excellent process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
kae454 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
The site was very clear to use. So far very happy with the sales experience. I hope the products I purchased are equally as good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
whittterry from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
(Edited May 27th by whittterry_1772668586)  always a good experience with northern tool. always good quality merchandise as well as service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
barry.shafer from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
(Edited May 27th by barry.shafer_4259075831)  I always get great service and the best prices at Northern! Their product selection is extensive and the products are of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
Kindness5437 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
(Edited May 27th by Kindness5437_7316296889)  My shopping experience with Northern Tools was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
ampelectric.cjp from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
i can always find a tool or piece of equipment for my situation! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
richrad.towlson.1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
awesomr selection great prices fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
jpwalberg@abe.midco.net from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
(Edited May 26th by jpwalberg@abe.midco.net)  Has many product at competitive or lower prices. very easy return policy is needed too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
sekbbc3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
(Edited May 26th by sekbbc3_9487151012)  Easy to find items. Large selection of stock for one stop shopping. Prices are reasonable. I have yet to receive estimated time of delivery notice or the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Jack.neary from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
Extremely easy to find and order the item I was looking for... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
jerrys8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
1st online order. In store experence has been very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Charleswendt49 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Good experience. Having to remember a password that I don't use frequently is confusing, but I have always had good service from Northern Tools. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
vernonbieker from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
AAAAAAAAAAAA+ always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
glamazon13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Really well designed site. First time buying from it and i found exactly what i needed. I would love to see a department for Made in the USA products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
tspuck84 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Everything I've purchased has arrived as advertised and in short order. Things I had to return they handled professionally and with no hassle . In one instance , my daughter couldn't use a Surprise Gift with quite a large shipping cost to another State , but Northern brought it to their nearest facility and I received a full refund without any argument. I can buy with confidence when I shop with Northern Tool. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Wkingery823 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Great job. Website works well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
kawimatthew from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
They had a good selection of parts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
mannym4237 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
my experience has been very good! nothern tool has very good products at a very fair price. the store personel i met are knowledgeable about the products you have. when i need to buy nothern tool is my first stop..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Ed.sev from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
(Edited May 24th by Ed.sev_7056272739)  have had excellent shopping good service & quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
pipefighter87 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
(Edited May 24th by pipefighter87_2982624975)  Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
loftycottage from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2009
They are an excellent source of parts and tools and large tools like splitters. They have been helpful on technical questions which I had before I purchased this particular engine. I have never been disappointed in Northern Tool. Their stuff works year after year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
frankrosenthal33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Good so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
mechanic from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
I have always been satisfied with the products and customer service with Northern Tool. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
kay.baumann from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
The website was very helpful and the promo code that was offered actually works unlike other companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
djoppjkopp from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Easy to use website. All my dealings with Northern even prior to the days of the internet and now have been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!