Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 415 991 2283
Neutral (3) 14 33 96
Negative (1 or 2) 6 12 42
Total Reviews 435 1036 2421
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Bpo4u from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Simple and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
hmoore from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Very simple to use, great product line. Very useful for our business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
joandheinen from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Easy to use site. Always can find what I am looking for at Northern Tools. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
Jackiefritze from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
This was very easy to navigate. Easiest online shopping I have done Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
dwe60 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Good products; good price; good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
nashwillham from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 21st by nashwillham_8005827813)  horrible very dissatisfied will never shop there again after I had ordered my shipment was supposed to be on the way they email and tell me that it was no longer available Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
moellenb from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I have spent a lot of money at NorthernTool.com over the years and have always been well satisfied with my purchases. My only complaint is that you charge Co. sales tax even though you have no stores in Co. I am sure that this is not proper. I have talked to some of your sales people about this and they cannot explain it either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
Jcbusby from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to find product on the website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
scottburgess68 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I am a past customer and have always liked the service I received!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
awmendelsohn from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Excellent catalog - user friendly website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
rolltide4pa from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited August 20th by rolltide4pa_6460143605)  I am satisfied with the product. I purchased the same product at least 14 years ago and it has lasted a long time. I found it again through Northern Tool. com and ordered it. Very happy with their products available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
rbronner4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 20th by rbronner4_5024086354)  Northern Tool website is very easy to navigate, question answered promptly, and quality products. Great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
whatwit2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
No problems with websiet. Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
Dyoung from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Easy ordering with user friendly online store. Would recommend to everyone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
cloiintexas from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
NorthernTool has more selection choices on the item I want and have good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
tor1969 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Easy to complete. Shipping to store in case of any issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
weld1hot from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
quick and easy,like you are power shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
dwinge from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
In most case you get a good value for your money. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
burch from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
no where was i able to use my $20.00 savings coupon but I ordered it anyway I bought for my son who will pick it up in SC. I live in Virginia. If this goes OK , Then it will be a great birthday Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
tubony from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Best tools store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
somarah2010 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by somarah2010_3530202911)  The product I bought was no longer available but they took my money for 5 days then gave it back not happy if they dont have it dont sell it Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
leeroyperry from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
roamin63 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I have shopped at Northerntool.com 4 or 5 times now. I really like to shop on their site. I just wish the "ship to store" option was a little faster. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
sanders.kevint from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
All my order have been exactly as described and arrived in a very timely fashion Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
colombinosonny from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
site and checkout were easy to navigate and quick to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!