Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 763 1934 4356
Neutral (3) 33 65 168
Negative (1 or 2) 9 18 63
Total Reviews 805 2017 4587
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
hansncrk from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
It has been a while since past orders but shopping the recently received catalog , you have good prices and you have a friendly to use website and best prices. thankyou. Norman Ernst Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
cohda from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Shopping online was very easy. It only took me 5 minutes to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
lyoakum1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
All information was very accesable and easy to access Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
K_E_BETSCH from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I had been looking for this tire with no luck until I found Northern Tool. The 4.10/3.50 6" size was common, but the 3/4" bearing was unavailable on any other site I searched. Thanks for your great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
gnidir2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I have purchased online with Northern before with delivery to the store. They called for me to pick it up when it arrived. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
dbarton from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
The descriptions were clear and accurate; the video was realistic and useful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
huttmann from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Web site was easy to navigate with a great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
dubois31 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Northern has a great variety to choose from. Great quality products also. I've always had great service and prices are very affordable. No complaints with Northern Tool at all!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
giffinvest from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I do not like to shop! When I have a need, I am ready to buy. Northern makes it very easy to locate, purchase & check out. Bottom line..., painless. Good job Northern! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
big_den from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I have bought other products from Northern Tool and have been extremely satisfied so far with my purchases. I also like the convenience of having their store in the neighborhood. The personnel are always very helpful both online and in the store. I highly recommend checking out the store. Thank You Dennis Emberton Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Cap44 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I've bought several items from NT ,always as represented and with good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
richson11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2010
Very good and informative easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
sbrunkan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
all is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
cospia88 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Good Price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
bdievendorf from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
I have read there catalogs for years and find them excellent . Now with the internet its even better Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
jmfischer25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Easy to find the parts and tools I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
cardude417 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
products were quick and easy to find. definitely the best price anywhere. very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
Smalling8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Fast reliable and they have coupons which is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
tnavgun from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
sometimes hard to get item sent to store nearest you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
lcmille from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I have been getting email on deals for quite some time. The deals offered were always inviting. I used the phone when I made my first purchase before I starting getting the email alerts. I found the website to be very user friendly and easy to use. The catalog of merchandise offered is immense. I will return to this site again when the need arises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Ironman01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Excellent values. Northern Tools had exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
benpentecost from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
The website is very easy to navigate. Plenty of information and reviews to help with making purchase decisions. I have always had good experiences shopping with Northern. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
nobileman1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Good prices, excellent products, and beats Eay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
raymondpfiorini from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
It was easy to order, no troubles. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
doug from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Typical layout and options on the product pages. I was hoping for free shipping/pick up at their store, but the only free shipping was if you spent $40 to join their club. Disappointed since I was going to order more items here, but it ended up cheaper at Amazon with their free shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!