Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 404 989 2328
Neutral (3) 14 34 99
Negative (1 or 2) 6 12 42
Total Reviews 424 1035 2469
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
erichkirkpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
i like northern tool equipment- i order a lot of equipment for my different companys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
donkaymc from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Much better quality than competition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
morrij0 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Easy site and found what I wanted. Every other site I visited could not find tanks, wanted me to rent them and then supply the propane. Was pleased with the site and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
stewed77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Easy as ABC and the online costumer service was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
vendorsa from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by vendorsa_8496987876)  I searched for a particular item and got four pages of results. More than half of the results were not even close to my search topic. The specific item I wanted did not come up at all. I had to use the catalog number from the print catalog that came in the mail to find the item. Finally I was able to order some.+ I ordered on Day One. Iyems shipped on Day Four. Delivery prediction is for Day ten. We'll see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Patipye2014 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
All went very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
rainordrain from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Very smooth transaction. The description for products has always supported the product well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
marks1957 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
I have been happy with my purchase so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
joeyarrison from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
very easy to order on website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
gbp0902 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Always satisfied with online service and in store service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
georgekng from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
very good. lots of items to choose from. i have already recommended this site to many of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
roamin63 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
(Edited September 01st by roamin63_6606375318)  I have shopped at Northerntool.com 4 or 5 times now. I really like to shop on their site. I just wish the "ship to store" option was a little faster. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
rrobins53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by rrobins53_7948095858)  They had exactly what I was looking for, with good reviews, and great discounts; I saved over $115 from big box stores for my 5 items. Checkout is easy, and they accept PayPal. Shipping time was very good; and they promptly let me know about a back ordered item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
museum_freak from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Website was very easy to navigate and it was nice that I was able to use my coupon by entering the promo code on the back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
ross_trucking2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
rexxecooper from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Quick reliable quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
gt_orr from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
All my orders have come on time and as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
genestarks from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
On line order was a snap and the site itself easy to navigate. I give Northern Tool an A+ rating for both product quality and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
tor1969 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 31st by tor1969_6587836812)  Easy to complete. Shipping to store in case of any issue. Store called for pickup of tool 9 days after ordering. Everything arrived as described. No problems at all. Would definitely order from this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Phil from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited August 31st by Phil_2270411598)  I have always found quickly and easily what I am looking for. Shipping options to meet my need and quality that I expect. I am a visual person so I especially like to see pictures and videos of the products in use.That is a huge plus in my shopping experience. From trash pumps to log splitters to safety equipment Northern is my go to shopping cart. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
fx.austin from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Too much fooling around trying to get the password to work. it would not so more fooling around to get the password reset. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
Tinarivers46 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
It was great they had exactly what I needed ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
nuhee1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Good information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
dalosure from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Good pictures and technical information available for products. Easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
keppy7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very easy to navigate and ordering was very straightforward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!