Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 702 1104 2978
Neutral (3) 23 37 119
Negative (1 or 2) 6 12 48
Total Reviews 731 1153 3145
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
oldcrow45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I am a somewhat regular customer who finds the items I need at Northern Tool. There have been NO PROBLEMS with anything I have purchased to date. What else could anyone expect? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
bobo305us from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
This is my first experience with northern tool on line. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
gormanw from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Good, except this product was hard to find. It needs to placed under "Accessories" for the main device, the NPower Series power packs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
shanczyk21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Found what I needed quickly nice site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Mlk662 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
So far so good. No complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
caseylovesjc from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
The order process was quick and easy and I could use my paypal ccount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
boneb from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
These guy's have exactly what I need for my business, when I need it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
ewfisher1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy navigation and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Tuplatano from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
baker.kathy59 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
debbiejoy54 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
The sales person spent a long time with us helping us decide what heater best suited our needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
bowknot-ranch from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to navigate through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
b_baremore from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Ease of use on the Web site and items are just as seen on the site. The prices are better than others.....Excellent service...Will recommend to others...for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
brad_wiggins from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Great Shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
CarKHopJr from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I found a lot of things to add to my wish list. I also found a hard to find item in my area and ordered it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
alanpoulsonphotography from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
It was very easy to find what I was looking for, and the prices were excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
bmore52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
very easy to find what i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
coldironheatingandplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy ordering and good products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jkomosinski5151 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I Love the quality of your stuff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
goodwinj1236 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy to navigate site, found item from catalog easily Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
mr.charlie52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
it's wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Wdpressley from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
It been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
rhett.wallace3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Quick and fast with excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
ronaldjpaich from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Shopped in the past.no problems.quality products.packed well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
mbwilson from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I've ordered from Northern Tool before and they have always been excellent to deal with! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!