Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1252 1712 3889
Neutral (3) 45 61 153
Negative (1 or 2) 12 18 58
Total Reviews 1309 1791 4100
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
adtroup from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
i was able to find what i was looking for when i couldn't find it anywhere els. I will definitely be using this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
flatpicks from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I always like shopping at Northern Tool. They pretty much have everything you would need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
twodouggie from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I found what i was looking for easel y & quickly. I am very satisfied with northern tool and would highly recommend to anyone professionals as well as homeowners trying to save money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
otorres110 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
High quality tools at budget prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
alan_testerman from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
their online shopping is the best easy to fing everything you want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
daveyduck58 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I talked with Colleen prior toordering & she was VERY helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
brenner465 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
My husband does auto graphics as a side business and Northern tool made it easy to negotiate the site and find exactly what we were looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
wilsamsons from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
It was mostly convenient. However, It would not let me check out without a tailgate truck service being added to the cost and insisted on an additional $85.00 charge for that service. I regularly unload heavy deliveries without a tailgate being required. We have equipment and people on site to handle those types of deliveries with heavy duty carts and lifts. i placed the order anyhow, as the price was still attractive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
wildblue from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Lots of the right items. I have purchased C-Clamps, tools for gifts and now this solar panel to replace a solar panel I purchased 3years ago. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
juanvegasr from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
They need to have a better qualified technical staff that can answer questions. Sales personnel helpful though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
fdrak11 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
excellent, easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
tburt from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Everything was wonderful had a little problem putting in electronic gift card. That was my fault.Found what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Irishmex71 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Easy in easy out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
jsjames101 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
easy and price were flexiable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
jtzwstsk from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Fast Easy & Affordable Shopping Online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
fv4215 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
It was excellent! I will recommend Northern Tool to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Dianamarie9663 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
jgreer1942 from WY
Member Since:
01/21/2004
I have used Northern Tool for years because they have great products, good prices, fast shipping, and they list their items on Amazon (where I often begin my shopping). This order (saw blades) was no different -- best price available for highest quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
rvickers from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
So far no complaints- every thing is straight forward and in order. thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jeffcwahlquist from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 25th by jeffcwahlquist_5169533509)  Excellent service when I called them with questions about ordering. Prompt delivery of merchandise. Had merchandise shipped to store for free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
aclem81647 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 25th by aclem81647_7295560463)  No problems with ordering or completing the transaction. Based on reviews should be an outstanding addition to my bug arsenal. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
sbrown1259 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Great service great prices and products fast shipping cant be any better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
a12pck1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Very good selection, and on line help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
donkeysox from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Good selection of products, seems very professional and user friendly website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jschlott2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
shopping on line was very easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!