Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 352 937 2386
Neutral (3) 13 31 100
Negative (1 or 2) 5 14 44
Total Reviews 370 982 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
nym from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2009
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Concerned about a back order item. Would like to get a better idea of delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Digby17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Brand names, good selection,good price and easy delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Dennis_blackburn from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Ndemarchi9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Would be nice to know how much is shiping at the moment of purchase and no wait to the next day fo a phone call? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Jordroth from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
All the items I have ever ordered from Northern Tool have arrived on time and as described. I will definitely check their website and catalogs before ordering anything I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
choucheiro1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 19th by choucheiro1_5113981449)  Very sabadtisfied with my shopping experience as the products in the past Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Srennells from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Prompt delivery Excellent service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Sandyann0602 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
So far nice and easy to place order item is hopefully as described lets see what it looks like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
joshdb142 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Exactly what I needed for a good price. No hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
sbrickett006 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 18th by sbrickett006_3685987061)  Website is laid out in a logical manner. Items are easy to find. Checkout is easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
ananda from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
OK - Very happy to see shipping by USPS to Guam Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
quecooking2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
gcgreen533 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
A good variety of tools I need to do the kind of work I do. Quick and easy to order via phone, internet. Quality of products good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
pepito_rea from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
god Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
Dcurtis19135 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Great I was able to find everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
ejohn123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Order procedure was straight forward and easy to use. I had a Norther Tool coupon I wanted to use however it never gave me the option to use it online. Maybe it was because the item was marked down online but the coupon did not disclose it was invalid on sale items online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
hhannah from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Found my purchases easily and check out was efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
a.anthonyclark from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 16th by a.anthonyclark_9743822321)  Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
mattsumi2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
to the point information, very good graphics, an uncomplicated experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Gaffney.lynn from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
This was one of the fastest sites to process my information. Products were easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
sherry.terry from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
this is our first order with them so far the price was the cheapest we fount online for the same product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
scrub_worm from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
l.hatfield579 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Always a good place to order my farm supplies Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Bobnsheila from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Northerntool always has what I need at the best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!