Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 471 963 2636
Neutral (3) 15 27 107
Negative (1 or 2) 7 14 46
Total Reviews 493 1004 2789
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
jeeps44 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Good product description and good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tmoore53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have bought many items from NT, and I have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ricknshay34 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
no problems. in and out shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tmoore53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have bought many items from NT, and I have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
escapemax from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2009
I have made several purchases. A couple of returns as well. Northern Tools is a Good place to shop. Have not had any issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
acems63 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
Easy to use website and super easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
okjohn777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Ordering on line was very easy, and best of all, did not have to pay taxes. what more could you ask for ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
davewilliamson from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Accurate description of products. Timely processing and shipping. Free in-store delivery. Good customer service. Good product selecftion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
genshawm from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I had good experience with this retailer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
zulee from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I have looked for this lock else where the price was higher or can't find thanks for having this lock will be ordering other things later. I ordered forks for my tractor they paid for themselves in one week for the thing they moved. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
gene_mills from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Had exactly what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
gunfighter from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by gunfighter_452000_1003552288)  The experience was good I only wish one could enlarge the number of items on a page so we don't have to keep paging up of down. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
onejoede from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by onejoede_2511080204)  User friendly website. Great sales. Great prices, and fast shipping (according to projected arrival date) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ignatious7491 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 21st by ignatious7491_5278755164)  I've bought a lot of stuff over a period of 25 years and have been satisfied for the most part. If there is a problem, they stand behind their products and fix the problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
clsyaut3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 21st by clsyaut3_6037678171)  On line great to find things Have purchased items before without problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
stevanabernathy from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
reasonable price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
krumvillelumber from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Excellent wide variety of inventory, easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
65810836mooshu999 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Clear website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
dmamyot from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
As a Hotline Member, it was easy to sign on and save A LOT of money in free shipping for some heavy items! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Ckordas from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Northern Tools website is easy to maneuver. I especially like the area under product description that allows you to ask a question about the product. I find this very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ajroach2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Northern Tool has a great selection of items that give good detailed description of all products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
simmdav from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
quick and easy online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
gcatramis from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I had good time on the web page ordering from Northern tool. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
lhall from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I ordered on line but found the product in their catalog. Simple to order; shipping is expensive though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
davidleemaffei from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
It went great I had no problems Great place to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!