Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 497 1019 2206
Neutral (3) 14 35 94
Negative (1 or 2) 7 11 40
Total Reviews 518 1065 2340
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
bennie_stack from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Quick,eazy! Will shop online again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jcandelaria54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
your check is very fast i liked that no red tape tk jc Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jdaniels014 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
steps were easy and fast.i found exactly what i needed and had it ordered in less 5 minutes.great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jagoldenarm from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
brief and to the point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
bobbiejo from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
found what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
judge1105 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Able to find products that are hard to find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
rjustice308 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I have had good luck with Northern Tool.com.The tools have held up well for the money that I have paid.I work my tools hard every day. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
dawggonehunting from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
smooth deal! fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
gekfarm from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by gekfarm_1474092919)  so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
mflash2x from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
First time.pretty good. Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
Al_lapoint from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great price on item selected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
wrkbill from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
skrubby404 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
This is my first on-line order; I ordered previously by phone or FAX. Response and accuracy has been flawless! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dejanp007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
So far Northerntool.com delivers good prices and fast shiping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
bainterbunch from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2006
Products on time every time !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
gerrygjs from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
easily manuverd Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
lecarra67 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 25th by lecarra67_2331693327)  Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
lptru55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Seem to have what I need with decent prices and warranties. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
kulguy from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2007
I have been a customer with Northern Tool for over 5 years. I have always had outstanding performance from the customer service reps. They should be the ones running our country. Simply Amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
johnvdm from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 24th by johnvdm_6433808038)  I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER I HAVE EMAILED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HAVE RECEIVED NO REPLY Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
billybscv from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 24th by billybscv_4318706513)  this is the first purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
slsfrr from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great!1 Store personal were very helpful. Ordering on line is easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
leo.orejuela from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Its a good place to buy all kinds of equipment, tools ect...the best of all good prices. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Site easy to use. Very good information on products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
j.mayberry from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I just need ASAP !!! All was good ! Please help and ship ASAP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!