Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 541 1326 1702
Neutral (3) 22 49 80
Negative (1 or 2) 4 13 33
Total Reviews 567 1388 1815
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 2800 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55337 - US
Website: http://www.northerntool.com
Business Hours: Website - 24 hours per day
Sales Phone: 1-800-221-0516
Service Phone: 1-800-222-5381
Sales Email: ProductExperts@northerntool.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@northerntool.com

NorthernTool.com

http://www.northerntool.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/26/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
earlb from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It's always been pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jrmanriquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first choice on tool purchasing reliable staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jrmanriquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
our first choice on tool purchasing.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jrmanriquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first choice on tool purchasing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
gstanga from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by gstanga_5132831335)  Easy, quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
gazoo1949 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
found what I wanted fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
dtoppston from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Only company to carry the Mighty Clean electric pressure washer, great reviews and complete information about the products. Very helpful related products as well. Wish there was a discount for buying on NortherTool.com over Amazon/ Amazon mark-up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
southerneddietheautodoctor from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything I have ever ordered from Northern Tool are high quality and perform as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
jim815 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice layout, easy ordering and payment structure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
raachter from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was hoping that I would get free shipping for spending this much. You do have a great selection of tools and the website is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
fracchiolla from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been doing business with NT for many years now, and have bought everything from hand tools to a fireplace. They are always efficient and ship promptly. The quality of the products they sell is always excellent. too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
steveb22 from VA
Member Since:
07/21/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
great free shipping catalog Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
varsrichter from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I HAD A GARDEN SEEDER IN THE 90'S IN IDAHO AND I LOVED IT. I NOW LIVE HERE IN IOWA WITH MY SON AND I FEEL THE NEED TO HELP WITH A GARDEN AND THIS IS HOW I CAN Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
f.shadowt from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service and Awesome products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
tutnogaxpa from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Only problem was credit card, as it did not want to take it the first time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
macintyre1004 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been easy very convenient and prices are fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
geoffslandinc from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found items easily, Product Reviews Very Helpful, Someone else used them for just what I was looking too do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
anarosas6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
muy rapido y muy facil.gracias. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
brydge from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very pleased to find that Northern Tool and Equipment has made arrangements to sell to Canadian buyers. Availability and variety at Northern Tools is exceptional. Now I need only wait to see how the shipping arrangements will work out. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
dfredp1969 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering online was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
Twelvejacks from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Liked reading the reviews which help me with the decision on which item I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
boernetxdbm from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have purchased several items thru Northern tool online and have been 100 percent satisfied. Would recommend Northern tool to everyone. Great prices and most always lower in price. Thanks Northern Tool! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
bglw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered several times and have always gotten the items in a timely fashion and in good condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
racer906 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to work with. Good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
mjhelms from IN
Member Since:
11/04/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
They have a great selection and prices are reasonable. Occasionally, some items aren't packed for shipping as well as I would like (the boxes are sometimes torn open, etc). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!