All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 412
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 420
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 500 Pterson Plank Road
Union City, NJ 07087 - US
Website: http://www.nobleworkscards.com/
Business Hours: 10 to 5 EST
Sales Phone: 800-346-6253
Service Phone: 800-346-6253
Sales Email: info@NobleworksInc.com
Cust Service Email: orders@NobleworksInc.com

Nobleworkscards

http://www.nobleworkscards.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2015
Craiggardella from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
(Edited November 07th by Craiggardella_4878738550)  Many choices and good prices with unique items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2015
RMarkMan from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2006
(Edited October 05th by RMarkMan)  Very easy to navigate the website. Cards are well organized, can be quickly scanned. Easy to get immediate look at larger image of card. Simple one click to order. Best site of all paper greeting card companies online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
Chelle-vick from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
So many choices. Very quick and easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
pjrlerler from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2015
(Edited September 17th by pjrlerler_8511768017)  Very well designed site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
kelly.brown.a1cb from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
So far so good...very witty cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
asylvester8 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
easy, no shipping charges, fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2015
bemac7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
(Edited September 15th by bemac7_1649350682)   Excellent! Very easy to navigate the website and find what I was looking for. Hope to shop with them again in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
ralphanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited September 07th by ralphanderson_9703588176)  The cards they offer have been spot on The cards offered have been spot on but their delivery time on this last one has been poor. I had ordered some merchandise, the next day, and got it sooner than than the 1 card I had ordered from Nobelworkscards. No excuse for that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
pmcvay from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2009
Completely off the wall! Their selections can go to my weirdest friends that probably need professional help to my church-people friends. Fantastic creativity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
dwhandy from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
Great selection. Easy to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
bbusselle from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
I love Nobleworks. I hate that I can't order all the different cards I get at one time. Ordering them one at a time sucks. It'd be helpful if you fixed this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
seahag from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2015
(Edited July 21st by seahag_9469645415)  easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
southenddutch from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2015
Not seeing the the paper quality of the cards I feel its a bit expensive and the credit card checkout was confusing to me. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
edmondgeyson82 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
like looking at all the cards Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2015
newellted from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2015
some big chrome autofill popped up. I did not want it, but it took me 10 minutes to get rid of it. I would opt out of that deal if you can. Had to increase zoom to 125-150% to see printing on front of cards Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
asylvester8 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
(Edited July 02nd by asylvester8_5933235047)  search features could have more categories -- i was looking for jesus/birthday or philosophical/intellectual -- but that's just a thought. I also just missed the 30% off and that was a bummer. Otherwise good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
alano from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited June 29th by alano_7865664978)  Web site offered a 30% discount, but I was unable to obtain it at check out! Noble Works corrected the discount problem after it was reported. Good customer service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
bullydog from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
You should acknowledge that some customers would like to order and personalize cards to be shipped to another party. You have great cards. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
Maryann.shepard from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
(Edited June 23rd by Maryann.shepard_3967795103)  Easy to,use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
jleister619 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
Card selection is great! Nobleworkscards has cards for all occasions, and many to chose from! The Nobleworkscards website is easy to navigate, and payment and shipping options are perfect! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
obes96 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
(Edited June 22nd by obes96_5452182097)  Great selection of cards........super-easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
struthca from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2015
(Edited June 17th by struthca_9947505263)  They offer unusual cards that I would not be able to obtain elsewhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
dbunnewith from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
The cards are funny. Can't wait to get them and send them to a special friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
aline45 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2010
(Edited June 02nd by aline45)  Easy to order, great prices, cute cards, plus free shipping. So far can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
Mytnik33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
(Edited May 29th by Mytnik33_3309688659)  I always find cards that fit the occasion, and express what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!