Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3148
Neutral (3) 0 0 159
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 254
Total Reviews 0 0 3561
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.43
Address: 14712 Franklin Avenue Suite F
Tustin, CA 92780 - US
Website: http://www.nextwarehouse.com
Business Hours: 5:30AM-5PM PST
Sales Phone: 877-235-6628
Service Phone: 877-235-6628
Sales Email: sales@nextwarehouse.com
Cust Service Email: info@nextwarehouse.com

NextWarehouse.com

http://www.nextwarehouse.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/24/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
jessica.dotson63 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
very good customer service and they dispatched products too quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
gramma40 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2007
first time buyer girl seemed confused perhaps is new?? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
xxobsidianxx from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2008
Easily had the lowest prices on the items I was looking to get. This rating might go to excellent, but I will have to wait until I get my order. I just ordered my stuff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
trishm from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Found what I wanted and the brand I wanted easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
akranger1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2006
Nextwarehouse, Inc. http://www.nextwarehouse.com Tech Dept. 220 Reese Road Tel: 877-235-6628 State College, PA 16801 SHIP TO: Nextwarehouse, ATTN: TECHNICAL / RMA DEPARTMENT 220 REESE ROAD, STATE COLLEGE, PA 16801 RMA NUMBER: _________________ Order Date: 12/19/13 Invoice: 614677595 I purchased a Blu-Ray portable disc player in December 2013. The price was competitive and the shipping cost was very reasonable. It arrived in good order but I experienced a problem with the battery in the remote going dead after a few hours and the picture shifting on the display to the left after being paused for a short time. The remote was required to navigate disc menus because the player only offered basic play, stop and set up buttons. I used 3 batteries during 2 days of use for only a few hours each day so I contacted the technical support and requested to return the player for a refund. I was issued a RMA number for return and told I had to reference the number or it would
Retailer Response (02/03/2014): According from Mfg's spec: Azend MAXMADE BDP-M1061X ............... Fully functional remote control Battery life: Up to 3 hours Based on what you claimed, it meet Mfg spec. -Battery life: Up to 3 hours--. We sent back to Mfg distribution for inspection. They cannot find anything wrong. We do offer a free shipping label for replacement (and you refused). We did give you full refund, even that item is perfectly meet Mfg specification. We understand items may not always meet some customers' high expectation. But if the product meets Mfg's specification, your expectation exceed that specification is technically not realistic. If you had told us honestly that there was no defective but you did not want it, we could have saved the time and handled this much faster.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
cookeonline from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2008
So far. pretty easy ordering process. Not sure about anything else. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
mcbreh@aol.com from OH
Member Since:
08/08/2012
First Time. So far So good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
ldarby27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 25th by ldarby27_3497909781)  Your Company hours are M-F with no online assistants on weekends. Tried paying using my PayPal account and it was still asking for a credit card info with out going to my PayPal account. This is my first time ever ordering from your site which is not a really helpful site if you can not be contacted. Just a few minor changes need to be done.
Retailer Response (12/27/2013): When you change payment method to "Paypal" and click "check-out" button, it will direct you to the Paypal website for you to log on into your own paypal account without having credit card information filled. Thank you for your comment. We will display the instruction more clearly.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
smpeace from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
This is the first time I've shopped with NextWarehouse.com. It seemed to be a pretty straight forward registration experience. I will have to see how the shipping compares with other companies. I did like the free shipping option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
brownb from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2005
"In Stock" should not mean "we'll do our best". I purchase an item from NextWarehouse listed as "In Stock" on their site, provided my payment information and promptly received an email confirmation. I waited patiently for the item to arrive in the (unbelievably long) 5-10 business day ETA. When it had not arrived in the promised time frame, I called and was shocked to learn that my order had been canceled. To date I have not received any correspondence informing me of the cancellation or the reason for it. In the 2 weeks that I was giving NextWarehouse the benefit of the doubt, the item price doubled, putting me out hundreds of dollars, a hefty price for not going with a more reputable vendor. With so many options for your online dollar, why choose a vendor that can not accurately report their inventory, and will not respect you enough to make right their mistakes? A few dollars is not worth the peace of mind. If it matters to you, choose another seller.
Retailer Response (12/20/2013): We never told you that item was in stock. Actually, we did not even listed this item on pricegrabber due to no stock.----11196-19-20G-KIT---------http://www.pricegrabber.com/computers/video-cards++sapphire-technology-radeon-hd-7870-ghz-oc-2-gb-ddr5-dl-dvi-i-sl-dvi-d-/m-1103616699/?search=11196-19-20G-KIT We did tell you clearly that is not in stock on our web site. Since we did not even charge your card, there is no cancellation issue. Your order was cancelled later on due to your untruthful report regarding your order.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
relliott2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
(Edited December 20th by relliott2_3129317366)  Ease of shopping and check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
catfever55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Simple , I hope my order gets here before Christmas 6 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
dkhusial from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Great , easy process and inexpensive produces Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
martydaw01 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
everything is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
whitefields1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
Easy and quick. Would recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
allankrier7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2010
Very good except I would like to have an email in order to track item. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
jmoore65 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Only place I found the exact model as rated by Consumer Reports. Good Price. Good product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
susieofutah from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Great site. EASY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
littlekvb from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
It was easy and quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
silvertoken from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Ordered a motherboard 3 days ago that was in stock and was contacted today via email to say that it won't be ready until the 12th. Pretty shady way to do business take your money even when they don't have the product in stock and say I will have to wait another week. I won't be using them again and I don't recommend any one else use them as either. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
k.corum from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
ok so far. Have to wait to see when I receive my items and they are in working condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
billy50bo from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Easy to find items. Price the same as pricegrabber found . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Drchill13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
First time here. Quite easy and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
candygirl8 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
Not much to say other than it was easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
Datrickey from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
No problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!