Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 86 25632
Neutral (3) 0 4 531
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 600
Total Reviews 0 91 26763
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 17708 Rowland St.
City of Industry, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://www.newegg.com
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm PST, Mon. - Fri.
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 800-390-1119
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@Newegg.com


Newegg.com

http://www.newegg.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/19/2001


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
brucedavis from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 23rd by brucedavis_8791298503)  Good selection. Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
james.pierce1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 12th by james.pierce1_7077187721)  Prices are always among the best, often can get free or at least fairly priced shipping and processing/shipment are always very fast. Most recently I placed an order that sat for 4 days prior to shipping. I even tried to change the order during the "packaging" time and was denied. Newegg is sadly outgrowing Customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
Bruce.clayton from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 08th by Bruce.clayton_3815832099)  Very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
bowen4obama from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 06th by bowen4obama_9774689401)  Always the best prices, fast shipping, user review system can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
rylenor from NC
Member Since:
04/02/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 06th by rylenor)  Searched for a product on New Egg, found a comparable product on sale for 20% less. Was able to check reviews, specs, etc. without incident. Purchase was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
travisdougherty1992 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service, but shipping to APO is too expensive. We fight too hard to get the short end of the stick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
citrusosm from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent vendor - always been a great shopping experience with excellent website functionality, product availability, quick shipping and good prices and deals, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
btreen from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a long time Newegg customer, they sell great computer components at competitive prices. They are also a great company in terms of customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
j.comayagua from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices, can compare everything side by side, and make the right chooses to build it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
magichut from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Newegg has been a great site for computer parts. The biggest problem is seeing a price and then having it change while searching for other parts or comparing items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
segevaviv from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and simple checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jpathawk from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always received professional service from Newegg! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
kennethmaynard from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
First time using Newegg.com, but am pleased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
evotuc31 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using Newegg for all of my electronics purchases for many years now. Never have I been let down. Thanks for being there, Newegg! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hokiett from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Terrific, every time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
paulie484 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been shopping at newegg.com for years and I haven't been let down yet. By far one of the best web sites out on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
Morgancorp from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Terrific with great pricing and super fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
thesurrfer from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice website layout, information is informative and detailed, I always enjoy my shopping experience at The Egg, and so I always return! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
jamesjdye from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
david.fuchs from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been shopping at Newegg for many years and their selection, price, and service are as good as it gets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
vickytimmons from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate website. Ordering was clear and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
pdharamb from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was easy process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
121093btb from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The biggest online selection of computer hardware anywhere. Great prices, great deals, and they don't hide negative reviews from the consumer. They're open and transparent about the products they sell. I've had nothing but great experiences ordering from Newegg. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
jmgross01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Have never had a problem with them before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
rsmithjr from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always enjoyed the fast shipping, good condition and great support180795737 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!