Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 6 118
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 4 6 119
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.89
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2009
javierbarreto from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
one of the best website to buy cigars. the best service i ever had on the internet. fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2009
leofun from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had great service, follow up and pricing from this merchant that's why I continue to keep coming back for my cigars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2009
sparks28 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2009
gcbaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Shipping is always on time. Cigars taste great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
wmbski from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
awesome products fresh and fast Thanx!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2009
cgwood2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great doing bussiness with you, while here in Afghanistan working with the US Troops Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2010
lvenable from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great online merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2010
wlatondre from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
placed many orders. always well packed and prompt arrivals. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2010
k66887021 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It is good and a easy way to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
lvenable from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Selection and terrific service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
MrFRM from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Quality, Great Service, Excellent internet site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2010
ed.aldrich from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Been dealing with this vendor for years... amongf the very best in this space. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2010
jraydavis from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
As I have previously communicated, this cigar vendor is exceptional. I have been ordering cigars on-line for over ten years and have used a number of sites, but Neptune's is second to none! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
lance from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
easy site to navigate. prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2010
lddavidson from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Merchandise as advertised, good quality great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
gcbaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
cigars are great!! With a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2010
danglock23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service...great shipping...really nice packaging with attention to detail Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2010
chuck.collins from NJ
Member Since:
12/10/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Consistent and reliable. Ship product as advertised and customer service is courteous & helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
dinosmail813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering from them for 3 years with no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2010
legranja from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good feeling when looking at the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
ritchiemm from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The selectio and ordering process were simple and user friendly. I was able to zoom in on my purchase. The discounts were great as well as the clear prices and dates for shipping! Thank you for the simplistic straight forward site! Thank you for shipping it to me so quickly! Everything was in great condition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2011
prelucir from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this shop for the past year. If I have problem, I phone them, the same young lady answers the phone each time I call and fixes my problem. Usually simply by educating me. I have ordered on the phone and the online without any difficulties. My cigars do not taste old and dry either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
takisel from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Cigars always arrive in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2011
trock from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Just what I look for in placing an order. Merchandise is easy to identify and simple to order. Check out is simple and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2010
timmag4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
always have a good and easy time buying from neptune, and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!