Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 7 118
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 4 7 119
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.89
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
nickzales from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
cecsatrom from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
luddnedd from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Online shopping made easy. They have the cigar I want at a good price. They usually turn the order around the same day it's ordered. The site is easy to navigate. A pleasure doing business here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
luddnedd from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always has item i want in stock--at a good price. Ships quickly. Very easy and hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
louis.ambrose from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
good selection, site speed is good, prices are good, but to many backorders Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
grazevans from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 27th by grazevans_7248513059)  reasonably priced cigars, easy to use web site and all round pleasure. Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Enjoing a goos smoke right now Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
gpsellas70 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selections and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dbhowell from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
NeptuneCigar.com website is one of the easiest to use that I have experienced. Between the easily accessible information and the reviews, one can be assured they are getting the most value for their time and money. I'll be living on this site for years to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
luddnedd from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Neptune provides a customer-based business in which they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Their selection is good, their pricing is excellent, and their attentiveness to orders is superb. It is a pleasure doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
thieneric from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Their customer service is world class! Combined with their wide selection and fully stocked items this is one of my favorite cigar shops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
richardgrassnig from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 13th by richardgrassnig_9969111416)  Easy to use site, fast delivery, and good prices. What more could you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
crazystewartmomof7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the products offered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
rog003 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited June 15th by rog003_3161968793)  Great web site. Easy on the eyes and a great selection. Top shelf ordering system and shipping/delivery. I'll definitely be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
drob742002 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've never had a problem with my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
jb11381 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This place has an EXCELLENT variety to chose from with VERY competitive prices! Even some very rare sticks! I LOVE THIS PLACE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
leofun from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best place to buy cigars, great value, great choice of cigars, great customer service, prompt shipments I have never had to send anything back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bdelro from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price and selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
rgoelz37 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is clear and easy to navigate. They offer a huge variety of excellent cigars and accessories. Very reasonable pricing. Shipments arrive quickly and non-damaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
smithh23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
bookerka from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the selection and the quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
jvrichy from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to navigate. I had no problems placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
sedona from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's been a long time I orer my cigars from Neptune ,business with Neptune lmost 8 or 10 years, I am satisfied Neptune 's high efficiency! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
igor.davidovitch from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
no Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
MrFRM from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping, fast processing, easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
prelucir from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am always pleased with the service at Neptune. Allison is my contact and she takes great care of me. If there is an error, she corrects it very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!