Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 20 139
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 15 20 140
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.88
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
cigarlover from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
the reviews of cigars are great, but as I know what I like, I'm able to get in, order, get out, fast, wonderful. 10 out of 10 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
inshaper from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
easy browsing and wide selection of top notch and rare cigars Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
nickzales from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
Great selection, excellent prices, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
rncbinc from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Very nice, easy to find what I needed and they had everything in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
cathymurillo from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by cathymurillo_4793725537)  I have been purchasing cigars from Neptune for many years now, and have never had any trouble at all. Now I just have to figure out the "smoke ring thing" . . . Added later: I figured out those smoke rings, and ended up getting a whole box of 25 cigars, and only had to pay the shipping. Man, those smoke rings are neato! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
smittythesinger from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
This is probably the 5th or 6th time i have used neptune. i love the ease of using it. i have never had any issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
elephen1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited October 06th by elephen1_4675117110)  Can find what I need easily!! Service is very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
inshaper from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
I asked to be notified when a rare cigar was back in stock and I got the email in time to purchase the cigars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
blatnick from OH
Member Since:
12/26/2006
All on line sites should be this efficient. Excellent prices, easy to use site, with a telephone backup that is to be envied by all others: quick response, helpful, and knowledgable. A top flight organization. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
chucky from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I'm always able to purchase hard great smokes that are either out of stock or discontinued at a conventional cigar shop. The shipping is super fast with quality packaging. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Mikeflora from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Will be second time using Neptune. So far very good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
steven.val.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Great vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
cheddon from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
always been goo! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Lane42u from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Website is very user friendly. I love the Liga Privada No.9 and 52 and all always have them available. I recently had the pleasure of getting 2 Flying Pigs from you all. Excellent smoke. Thank you so much Neptune Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
goramnauth from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
no problem experinced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
jfalzone12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great service and ship items quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
yasiss from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2011
Specialty store that carries the Smoke Odor Eliminator spray that I use. I've ordered from them before: received all items in a timely manner, appropriately packed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
subfxr from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
fast website, good selction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
rhillyer from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Great website easy to navigate. Great specials Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
johnny.gks from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Fantastic prices, great shipping options, I'm switching from Thompson's to Neptune Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
3jhealy from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2008
very easy to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
nickzales from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
Great prices, selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
cecsatrom from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
Very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
luddnedd from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Online shopping made easy. They have the cigar I want at a good price. They usually turn the order around the same day it's ordered. The site is easy to navigate. A pleasure doing business here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
luddnedd from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Always has item i want in stock--at a good price. Ships quickly. Very easy and hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!