Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 18 136
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 13 18 137
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.88
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2011
mikedg26 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2011
I made my second purchase from Neptune Cigar today and am extremely happy with both purchases. I am currently stationed in Afghanistan and my first purchase was delivered within the week. The website is easily understandable. I bought my first humidor and the website guided me through the process of setting it up. The cigars we delivered fresh, I definitely have no complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
deanfairman from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
I want to see if order ships OK first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
wicigarboy from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
ginny22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
It was somewhat difficult to redeem my rewards points. Doing so wasn't exactly convenient nor was it easy. I simply could not figure out how to do so on ALL the items I purchased. Are there only certain items I can redeems my points on? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
j_francisco_oropeza from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
good descriptions of the products and reasonable proces Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
ravo_v from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2007
Nice, only thing I would have like to have seen was a pdf that had more detail, dimentions and more views. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
tiffany.tweedy from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
Easy to navigate to the cart, however, it was hard to find item directly on the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
restok from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
good sight. easy to navigate. first time user Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
ecolby from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
I have looked everywhere for this purchase and you made it very easy for me. I did get a discount code but couldn't find it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
timmonlann from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Always been satisfied with ordering from Neptune Cigars Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
anlogasi from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
verfy easy to order !! great site !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
chateausher from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Have always had good experience with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2012
mauldrath from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012
Neptune Cigars has always been quick to ship, the cigars are well protected and arrive quickly. I like that their web site shows what is in stock or not. Other sites try and switch to a 'comperable' because they do not show what is available or out of stock. I have reordered many times completely satisfied w/ their service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2012
david.korb from unknown
Member Since:
02/29/2012
Great descriptions of choices and discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2012
samfarrarwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
Reliable service and the only place I can find the flavored cigar of my choice. Have to always wait awhile for my order, though. They ship about three or four days after I order and then priority mail it, so instead of getting priority mail in 3 days, its more like 7 or 8 before getting my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
ttass101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012
I've made several orders already and have had great experience with Neptune cigars. Looking forward to future orders... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2012
Lew.Myers from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2012
Quick and easy to get what I already wanted. good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2012
terry from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2012
Nice selection at fair prices. My first time shopping here. Found them via a Facebook ad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
mark from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
I have been buying from Neptune Cigar for quite some time now and have always been very happy with their service. Items almost always ship the same day and arrive as advertised. I wish more merchants would follow their customer service example. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
samfarrarwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
Excellent service and quality cigars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
teton1706 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
lmburroughs from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012
It was a user friendly web site! I loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
bertbrown01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012
Great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2012
pilikia from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2012
Just great ! Could not be better ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
Lsqud1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012
First time customer, just placed first order; shopping was simple w/ clear direction, explanations etc. So far so good. Have a good feeling about Neptune based on my experience thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!