Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 9 123
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 5 9 124
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.89
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2010
timmag4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010
always have a good and easy time buying from neptune, and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2011
barryclifton from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011
I've tried a few online cigar merchants. Neptune is by far the best. Best site, fresh cigars, and fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
rphphd from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
I have been using Neptune as my primary cigar source for years and I have always been satisfied with their timely order processing, extensive cigar inventory and overall excellent value! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
plasher from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
A+ all around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2010
fontiprcr from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010
Outstanding service and very good products. I have recommended this merchant to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2010
ladislaus_bandri from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2010
My cigars had a backorder and I should have been informed about availability - which did not occure. Nevertheless I am a loyal and satisfied customer from Europe. Maybe the depth of some brand could be deeper and some brands (e.g. Davidoff can be added) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
rfj101 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2010
One of the best out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2010
casesr from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
Great cigars and great pices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
dhillme from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
gcbaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009
Good smokes for a low price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
cdteurosport from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
this is going to be my 2nd purchase through tis site and i am very pleased with it. I do wish that they made it easier to brows their individual cigars for someone whom may not have an extensive knowledge of the cigars available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2011
dozment from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2011
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
timmag4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010
So far Great Service and if something isn't right they make it right!!!! Would recommend to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
nicholasoglesby from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2011
I thought this was a great site. Good selection, I wish you had the ratings feature from cigar aficionado up, it would have saved me even more time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
jpdownie1991 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2011
I am in Scotland and so far have had no problems with Neptune Cigars. I work in the security industry for bar and clubs and recommend Neptune to the cigar smokers when they come out for a smoke. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
felipefleiderman from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
A great buying experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
controltech from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2006
Every time I have dealt with Neptune, I have had a great experience. The product was excellant and the shipping was handled very well. That is why I come back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2011
sgreenslade from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011
great site, very cheap compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2011
letourneaugreg from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2011
Great company and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2011
chiefjere from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2011
Great company. Just wish the coupons lasted longer as I seem to get them when I am already stocked up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2011
flipfoneman from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
Shipping charges? - 11/15/2011 - Shipping charges were correct and refunded, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2011
samfarrarwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
Great service and I find cigars here that I can't find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2011
mikedg26 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2011
I made my second purchase from Neptune Cigar today and am extremely happy with both purchases. I am currently stationed in Afghanistan and my first purchase was delivered within the week. The website is easily understandable. I bought my first humidor and the website guided me through the process of setting it up. The cigars we delivered fresh, I definitely have no complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
deanfairman from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
I want to see if order ships OK first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
wicigarboy from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!