Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 28 148
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 17 28 149
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.89
Address: 9308 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156 - US
Website: http://neptunecigar.com
Business Hours: 7/7 24/24
Sales Phone: 18006553385
Service Phone: 18006553385
Sales Email: sales@neptunecigar.com
Cust Service Email: info@neptunecigar.com

NeptuneCigar.com

http://neptunecigar.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/18/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
davidknol from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2008
I switched to Neptune from Thompson in July and Neptune has all my cigar needs covered at less cost than any other on line merchant. The "Smoke Rings" I saved have bought me over 4x25 bundles of cigars for FREE!! Great company with a easy and wonderful reward program. Neptune Cigar should be your first and last stop when buying cigars anywhere! Enjoy!! Peace. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
hatcher002 from TX
Member Since:
09/25/2006
Love the smoke ring benefits, great products and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2009
coachbono from OH
Member Since:
01/31/2004
PRICES ARE REASONABLE, WEBSITE VERY USER FRIENDLY EXTREMELY PLEASED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2009
jsaint from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2009
Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2009
javierbarreto from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2009
one of the best website to buy cigars. the best service i ever had on the internet. fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2009
leofun from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2009
I have always had great service, follow up and pricing from this merchant that's why I continue to keep coming back for my cigars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2009
sparks28 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2009
love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2009
gcbaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009
Shipping is always on time. Cigars taste great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
wmbski from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
awesome products fresh and fast Thanx!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2009
cgwood2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2009
Great doing bussiness with you, while here in Afghanistan working with the US Troops Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2010
lvenable from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Great online merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2010
wlatondre from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2010
placed many orders. always well packed and prompt arrivals. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2010
k66887021 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2010
It is good and a easy way to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
lvenable from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Great Selection and terrific service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
MrFRM from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010
Good Quality, Great Service, Excellent internet site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2010
ed.aldrich from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010
Been dealing with this vendor for years... amongf the very best in this space. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2010
jraydavis from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2010
As I have previously communicated, this cigar vendor is exceptional. I have been ordering cigars on-line for over ten years and have used a number of sites, but Neptune's is second to none! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
lance from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2010
easy site to navigate. prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2010
lddavidson from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2010
Merchandise as advertised, good quality great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
gcbaden from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2009
cigars are great!! With a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2010
danglock23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2007
Great service...great shipping...really nice packaging with attention to detail Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2010
chuck.collins from NJ
Member Since:
12/10/2003
Consistent and reliable. Ship product as advertised and customer service is courteous & helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
dinosmail813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
I have been ordering from them for 3 years with no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2010
legranja from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Good feeling when looking at the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
ritchiemm from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010
The selectio and ordering process were simple and user friendly. I was able to zoom in on my purchase. The discounts were great as well as the clear prices and dates for shipping! Thank you for the simplistic straight forward site! Thank you for shipping it to me so quickly! Everything was in great condition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!