Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 65 700
Neutral (3) 1 1 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 33 66 716
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1620-D Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097 - US
Website: http://www.nationalallergy.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm Eastern
Sales Phone: 800-522-1448
Service Phone: 888-498-7401
Sales Email: info@nationalallergy.com
Cust Service Email: info@nationalallergy.com

National Allergy Supply

http://www.nationalallergy.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
dlvflores from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
National Allergy makes it easy to order whether by mail, phone or internet. Usually I order by phone. If I have any questions, the sales rep is able to share the information I need. I have always been pleased with the service. Today I ordered online and was easily able to find the products I needed, as well as read up on them. The information provided led to my purchasing a new product that I am eager to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
nancy.bullock from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is one of my favorite sites for natural products and bedding. It is easy to navigate and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
fmajluz from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find things on web site and easy check out. Loved it. They were the cheapest on the web I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
rabet3334 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have done business with you for a number of years and found only good results from your products and service. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
kriskres from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 24th by kriskres_9576568958)  I don't order extremely frequently and they change products, which makes it hard to reorder the same thing. The online chat feature was very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
allahandrow from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Had the exact products I was looking for, with reasonable pricing and shipping. Also, the fact that they weren't trying to convince me to buy other products during check out was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
deafmissionary from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
perfect time when it is on sale I purchase it is reasonable price.. I wish there is new allergy eye drop would be amazing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
magcolb from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have never had any problems. This company is quite efficient! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
flyingdog82 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, fast shipping in the past, very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
ericatowne from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The 20% off offer was misleading. "Products for a Healthier you" describe all of your products, not just the five. I was searching for replacement filters and they were easy to find. I like the simplicity of your products and your website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
suzanne.wade from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice website. Easy to use and helpful information. The addition of Videos would be extra helpful for things like vacuum cleaners and items that may need instruction for installation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
wonita_werley from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I covered our mattress and box spring with National Allergy products in 2011, and my husband's skin stopped itching for the first time in about 10 years. Recently we started using a different bed, and the itching has returned, so I am ordering covers for this bed too. I covered our pillows with BedCare Elegance covers in 2011, and for the first time in months, I slept through the night without being awake for hours with a plugged nose. The pillow covers continue to work just as well as the day I got them. I have been completely satisfied with National Allergy ordering and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
colleenwfawcett from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 22nd by colleenwfawcett_3024231225)  The shopping is easy. Very user friendly. Nice product line. So far delivery of goods have not been damaged. I would recommend your products and company to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
mckay.kim7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Product information was very thorough. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
pbrooksflower from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I use the De-Mite product for all of my laundry due to dust mite allergies. It is expensive and most sites will not include this product in their sales. I was very pleased to find it at a great price at this site. Also, the site did not contain any reviews for the Verilux sanitizing wand but I was able to locate reviews at other sites. The price was not the lowest, but the free shipping offer made up the difference. I look forward to using this product in my home. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
wbailey30 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
they had the exact product I was looking for. a good description and suggestion on how and where to install. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
LiveTheDifference@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
25% off on quality products? Free shipping? Wonderful! Best prices by far, courteous service reps, and items I just could not find anywhere else. NationalAllergy, you are the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
kipper33480 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I love shopping National Allergy Supply, they have all I need to keep my allergies at bay and I know my home is as clean and allergy free as it can get. I feel 100% better and have been a customer for 15 yrs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
bargran from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very fortunate to know about this Company which offer great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
tianleibupt from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
Ciciclinton from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My first experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
phung_uyen from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products for sensitive skin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
katkeith93 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
iamfrantastic from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Their customer service has been very good in the past, and their products are good, but with the allergies we have, they don't always list the ingredients, so we don't order them because we're not sure if we can use them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
yadealone from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was referred by my allergy doctor. I am pleased with the prices I am seeing on their website and look forward to receiving my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!