Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 2 716
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 2 733
Avg Rating Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1620-D Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097 - US
Website: http://www.nationalallergy.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm Eastern
Sales Phone: 800-522-1448
Service Phone: 888-498-7401
Sales Email: info@nationalallergy.com
Cust Service Email: info@nationalallergy.com

National Allergy Supply

http://www.nationalallergy.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
permar78 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
(Edited March 05th by permar78_6299224047)  Quite easy read Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
cs4love from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Made my first order today. The website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
fclong301 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
Easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
amjos726 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
The website is very user-friendly, the products arrive quickly, and the quality is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
tegcom from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
(Edited February 23rd by tegcom_4780806279)  Website is easy to navigate. Online customer service/chat is excellent. Many products that I cannot find elsewhere for allergies, chemical sensitivities, and sensitive skin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
arwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Excellent service and products. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
deb.mcdaniels from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
Easy ordering. Great products and prices. Great customer service. One of the best online retail companies I've ever shopped with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
shira_levine from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
Long time customer. Extremely helpful phone support. Recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
sbjorkjames from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014
Well organized web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
esavoldi from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
(Edited February 18th by esavoldi_4818707330)  No problems! Liked the user comments and detailed product descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
intertec from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
I have used these filters in the past with the old furnace so I knew this would be a must for the new one with the different size filter. These work great and it keeps my cost per month for regular paper filters down especially when allergy filters are usually $20.00 or more at the big box stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
cafox9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
Excellent customer service when inquiring about an item. Website also had helpful articles about dust mite allergies and the differences in product materials and effectiveness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
Solerulloa from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Was very Nice to use the chat system they answer all my questions very quickly And with accuracy. Congratulations Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
csuziek from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I have always ordered my filters from this website. The experience has always been good. The onlycriticism I have is about the shipping charges. They are high. I know it is determined by the weight and demensions of the box. These filters weigh nothing. I do have to say if I can find a cheaper shipping rate, I would seriously consider ordering from a competitor. My money is very tight. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
skdj1962 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
I have bought gloves in quantity as I have psoriasis of the hands. They are the very best that I have tried.....I am very happy to have this source. They are efficiently packed and shipped each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
maggie.edith from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Found what I was needing quickly. Good resource if any other problems arise with my child's illness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
Lloterte from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
(Edited February 03rd by Lloterte_5875131519)  Fast & easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
dlvflores from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
National Allergy makes it easy to order whether by mail, phone or internet. Usually I order by phone. If I have any questions, the sales rep is able to share the information I need. I have always been pleased with the service. Today I ordered online and was easily able to find the products I needed, as well as read up on them. The information provided led to my purchasing a new product that I am eager to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
nancy.bullock from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
This is one of my favorite sites for natural products and bedding. It is easy to navigate and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
fmajluz from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Easy to find things on web site and easy check out. Loved it. They were the cheapest on the web I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
rabet3334 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
I have done business with you for a number of years and found only good results from your products and service. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
kriskres from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
(Edited January 24th by kriskres_9576568958)  I don't order extremely frequently and they change products, which makes it hard to reorder the same thing. The online chat feature was very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
allahandrow from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
Had the exact products I was looking for, with reasonable pricing and shipping. Also, the fact that they weren't trying to convince me to buy other products during check out was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
deafmissionary from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
perfect time when it is on sale I purchase it is reasonable price.. I wish there is new allergy eye drop would be amazing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
magcolb from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Have never had any problems. This company is quite efficient! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!