Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 6
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
3 Star Review
3.17
Address: 22 Grand Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205 - US
Website: http://www.naptronics.com
Business Hours: 11:30am to 6pm M-F
Sales Phone: 718-855-6797
Service Phone: 718-855-6797
Sales Email: Sales@naptronics.com
Cust Service Email: Sales@naptronics.com

Naptronics.com

http://www.naptronics.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2009
stephaniej from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We'll see if the refurbished machine is up to snuff! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
doughboy from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Clearly explained all viable aspects of purchasing from inital price to shipping options. Easy manuevering around site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2008
butl7483 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2008
sorchubaby from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
They shouldn't send something that the customer didn't order even the item that they choosed is sold out! I purchased a Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 2GB - HIGH SPEED memory card, but they send me a 4GB (not high speed) without notifying me in advance. They should have tell me the item is sold out before they send out the package and let me make the decision of choosing other item or cancel the order. I tried to call but it is a cell phone number, I believe this seller is not reliable. I feel VERY disappointed about such "customer service." WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2007
Towncryer from TX
Member Since:
01/30/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a product from this company and month ago and have yet to receive the product. I have contacted them but have not received any explanation or furthur commitment of delivery Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2006
lawbunn from VA
Member Since:
12/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 24th by lawbunn)   Refurbished DVD Recorder product was excellent value. Would like to have seen secured site. Support response took a few days but was accomodating when reached. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!