Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 4039
Neutral (3) 0 0 170
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 265
Total Reviews 0 1 4474
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.47
Address: 20159 Paseo Del Prado
Walnut, CA 91789 - US
Website: http://www.mwave.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am-5pm PST
Sales Phone: 1-800-328-5506
Service Phone: 1-800-251-4648
Sales Email: shopping@mwave.com
Cust Service Email: service@mwave.com

Mwave.com

http://www.mwave.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/13/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
ABEL.O.RAMOS from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
this was very simple to navigate. I will be honest and tell you this is my first time with this company but if everything goes perfect and comes on the time frame that I asked for then I will for sure be ordering alot more stuff from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
stanley.richard94 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I am a new customer and my first purchase. The shopping and ordering proocess went well and the pricing seems excellent. Upon receipt of my order I may be able to give a more complete review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
Jacob.freiburger@gmail from VA
Member Since:
11/25/2012
Got a great price the wireless mouse I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
DAVIDMCCALLUM from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
GREAT PRICING GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
jlpreyer from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
first time using this site. easy to use. found what i was looking for. Now i will wait until the items arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
daortiz from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
User Friendly and very fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
Merilu34 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
This bulb I got from the was HORRIBLE, it last only 3 months and they said it was only covered for 30 days when I called. I may have saved a few $$$ to begin with but now I have to rebuy an other bulb!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
misanity from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
I bought a 60 dollar bulb for my TV that should have lasted at least a a year. It lasted less than 2 months. I was told I have to pay to return it, and that it is a generic product so it is what it is. They were nasty, I would warn you to stay far away from their products. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
aaron.dowding from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mcdonaver from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
The web-site connectivity and product selection needs fine tuning to be more user friendly. the reaction time is very slow and fustrating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
thor1108 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Okay Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
flyingpenguinpie from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
awesome :D Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
Becamcclard from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Good choices, easy checkout, comparable prices. I did not receive any communication from the seller, but my item arrived in a very timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
amurrayxyz from CA
Member Since:
04/13/2006
Ordered previously from mwave and they are a reputable company. Excellent prices and quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
squirtv19 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012
so far the shoppinghas beenquickmand easy. Goodprices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
skye.ler01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012
Fast n efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
wbova from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
VERY PLEASANT LAYOUT AND SMOOTH TRANSITIONS FROM ONE PAGE TO ANOTHER. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE NAME OF THE WEBSITE DESIGNER/HOST FOR POSSIBLE USE WITH MY FUTURE BUSINESS WEBSITES. PLEASE ADVISE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2012
EDRDO from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Alway has a great experience with Mwave, they deliver on time and have great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2012
lawyer.ngp@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2009
Great prices; easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
coolgent from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012
Great experience so far, except my email listed your price as $34.96 each, and I was charged $39.74 each .... I purchased 2 lamp modules (#915PO26010) for mitsubishi tv #wd-62628. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2012
johnsmall from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2012
It was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2012
dwitt.strong from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2010
Order process wanted to load japanese character set... Not sure why... did not do it.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2012
john.schmitt from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
So far , the experience has been good. Their shopping cart was easy to use and I appreciate being able to select overnight shipping as our projector bulb died. OK, once the bulbs arrived we realized that while we ordered the correct bulb (two different shipments) the electric plug part had been revered in manufacturing and the bulbs could not be installed. Unfortuantelty for Mwave we had to order from another vendor in hopes of getting a good bulb, which we dd. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2012
Robert.pence from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2012
Fast Easy, lowest price for the products I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2012
Sandy.Bellisario from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2012
First time here at this website and found it very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!