Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 271
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 0 0 287
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.67
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2010
jmccluskey from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I have used this seller numerous times over the last 4 years and have always had quick service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
iwebcodms from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Seriously folks, I have never had an order from them be less than perfect. I am a repeat customer since they deliver what you want when you want it, and if there is ever an issue they are quick to bring it to your attention. What more could you ask? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2010
dsidesign from NV

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2010
bhastings415 from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Quick shipping, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2010
A1Networks from SC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

repeat customer because I can count on low TOTAL price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2010
naffahco2010 from MA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Received the wrong tapes. Emailed PriceGrabber and got no response.

MGTape's Response: we did exchange wrong tape for you. and you have to contact us not pricegrabber If you have any problem thanks
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2010
vla from MN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

fast shipping, product as described Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2009
ktcbuyer from IN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

All went smoothly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
younghans from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Excellent communication, prompt delivery, well packaged. Would certainly purchase from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2009
MSteiner from DE

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Delivered on time as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2009
hjkelsheimer from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

good transaction and timely delivery. good vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2009
SGLK2170 from unknown

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

shipped quickly and the product arrived without damage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
djessee1207 from IN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I was completely indifferent until I placed my second order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
djessee1207 from IN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Packing material was pooply shreded paper that contains readable customer information. Names, addresses, CC# ... I will not be doing business again. I would rather not contribute any further the potential of having my financial information sent out in a box to another customer (no matter the format). I have disposed of the offending material far better than DigiTape did.

MGTape's Response: this box directly come from quantum Manufacturing this products !!!!!! highly unlikely quantum do that!!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2009
kitchenk from IA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

no problems with service or product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2009
wagnermachine from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Would buy again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2009
kenkirkland from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast shipping, New product, Excellent vendor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
rehlert from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
jbush10 from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

great, smooth transaction, received item quickly. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2009
iwebcodms from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

These guys were so good, that they called me to make sure I was ordering the correct tape, since it was a new tape style from the old ones I used to order! Without question, I will be ordering frmo them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2009
itomicsstorefront from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I've purchased DAT tapes from Digitape 5 times since 06/03/2006 and been provided consistently low prices and timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2009
MITllama from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

no problems; that is good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2009
joeblackgeo from ID

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

No muss, no fuss. Straight up transaction. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2009
victor_petersen from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

fast delivery, great product, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2009
jensington from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Tapes came almost overnight - fast and inexpensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!