Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 271
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 0 0 287
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.67
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2006
edgerstner from WI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I received what I ordered in a reasonable amount of time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2006
amgglass from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Great service, extra fast delivery, product was just as promised. Great company to deal with, highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2006
gape01 from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Highest quality for a cheap price. This was good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2006
waboehling from MA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

They quickly delivered exactly what I ordered and it worked perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2006
mcwilliri from MS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Good place to go to for price checks and fast reliable ordering information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2006
anhvudinhcc from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Free shipping, great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2006
c182pilot from NM

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Received product on time and just as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2006
Soateam1 from MO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Item was as described and arrived sealed in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2006
bhasbrouck from CT

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Seller delivered quickly and item as advertised. Would do business with them again... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2006
easinc from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

No problems at all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2006
dedgingt from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

i received what i ordered, in good condition, and in a reasonable amount of time. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2006
tsimien from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast shipping, LTP tapes were in excellent condition and packed safely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2006
rwinkdopey from UT

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Very fast shipping. Parts as described. I would buy from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2006
krjones9 from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast shipping, nice drive. No problems. Will use again if I need a drive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2006
tabranum from MN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I have not received what I ordered yet. I received something that I didn't order and have returned it as per their instructions. Digitape has not notified me of any new shipping date etc. I'll allow them 7 more days before I contact my credit card company.

MGTape's Response: Yes, we did ship a "Cleaning Tape" instead of the data tape, but the correct AIT tape was sent to him and we have not heard anything from him since then.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2006
dburkelaw from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Super fast shipping, I actually got the tapes the day after I ordered them. Thanks a lot! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2006
s from unknown

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Item as advertised, shipped as advertised, will buy again from this seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2006
jkubala from NM

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast Delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2006
jkubala from NM

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2006
pkluss from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

It was exactly what I expected. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2006
panikfan from KS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast shipping, product arrived as expected. Will use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2006
edgerstner from WI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Very good price. Quickly received the product and shipment was as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2006
estellam from KS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Shipped quickly and was exactly what we ordered! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2006
webcogreg from OH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

A "Product shipped notification" email with an ETA would have been nice but, other that that, best price & great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2006
jmccluskey from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

My Experience was great, I will definetly buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!