Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 271
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 0 0 287
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.67
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2007
arche from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

PLaced order, Receied in a timely manner as promised. I would use them again and would recommend to other users. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2007
ddkdvm from WI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Prompt Service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2007
A1Networks from SC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

No problems. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2007
ddobryns from VA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Tapes were a great price and the shipping was quick. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2007
relaycom from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Items arrived as advertised- brand new and in good condition. FWIW- Two days after placing online order with this vendor, our company credit card number was used by an unknown individual at 2AM for a fraudulent online order from another California area vendor. Don't know if it's related, but seems a bit suspicious. We had to get a new company credit card after this incident. Be careful with your credit card info and which vendors you entrust with your information!!

MGTape's Response: pricegrabber is Responsible for Card Processing & Merchant Services and we never ever have problem. or had any complain about any on line order .GO find out wear did you used your card. do not pin this on us.....*&^^$%#$#
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2007
jereece109 from PA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Good price and good execution--arrived when promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2007
vicvector from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Flawless transaction ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2007
debtonator from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

No problems, as advertised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2007
mlhome1 from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Want to order 60 total but, the dropdown would only let me choose 10. Sent an email asking to change my to 60. No response to my email. Keep getting kicked out if I try and order again on the same day. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2007
pennstate67 from PA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Very quick order processing and shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2007
owens99 from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Best price out there and very fast shipping. Will do business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2007
jmilbrath from WI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Product arrive timely, in original manufacturer packaging, and in excellent condition. I would buy these tapes from this supplier again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2007
YCGTimC from OR

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Great price, great service, easy ordering. I'll be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2007
AxiomSw from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

I got the product I ordered in a fairly timely fashion. There was nothing extraordinary, nor were there any problems. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2007
japgar from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Arrived quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
paatoe from NM

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Fast Delivery. Flawless Order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2007
spencerogne from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Quick shipment; product as described; Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2007
jodyolsen from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Delivered before they said it would be. No problems at all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2007
jpetranchik from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Easy to order, prompt and accurate status via email regarding my purchase. I already purchased additional items and would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2007
sudani449 from GA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Just what I ordered, and quickly shipped! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2007
lynnsoodik from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

they had what i wanted at the best price. i recieved it quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2007
visiontech from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Quick shipping, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2007
schwarzberglaw from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Great price and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2006
senseinc from DC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Very good prices, and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2006
WhatComesArndGoesAround from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Sorry to say:THE MOST unpleasant dealing EVER. Had ordered, paid w/PP, even sent friendly email with words like "good morning/thanks, and have a great day" in it. Not receive email back so phoned. LSS a man named Nadir or Nabil HUNG up on me *four* times, the other guy (name unknown) put me on hold so that Nadir or Nabil could hang up on me yet again. He yelled and said preposterous things. Racist? Perhaps. They refunded only after I filed dispute w/PP. Not recommend.

MGTape's Response: crazy woman alerts !!!!!!!!!! This is for merchant,business DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS CRAZY WOMAN is not worth it If she pay $1000,0000 to buy something from you we refunded paypal the same time that she pay us WOW that was very close@#!&*
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!