Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 271
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 0 0 287
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.67
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2006
bie2 from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Receive the package fast. The products were well packed inside. And most of all, everything is working fine. Recommend this seller to anyone. Hope to do business again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2005
rgraber from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Order was shipped promptly and received in good order at very good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
metaldetectors from OR

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Smooth Transaction, Good Communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2009
iwebcodms from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

These guys were so good, that they called me to make sure I was ordering the correct tape, since it was a new tape style from the old ones I used to order! Without question, I will be ordering frmo them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2007
adamsQcounty from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

carefully packed. just what we wanted. about half price of retail for name brand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2008
NolaStaton from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

This was a very easy purchase to make. Thanks, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2008
k_adam from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Items as described. Good communication. Recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2006
rwinkdopey from UT

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Very fast shipping! Parts as described! I would buy from this seller again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2009
jensington from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Tapes came almost overnight - fast and inexpensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2009
victor_petersen from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

fast delivery, great product, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2007
ddobryns from VA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Tapes were a great price and the shipping was quick. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2008
ColorPress from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

I received the order promptly. Very Happy! Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
randalia from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Reliable. Great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2008
ncboulder from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Easy ordering. Fast shipment. Good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2008
ncboulder from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Good prices. Fast shipping. I will order from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2007
jereece109 from PA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Good price and good execution--arrived when promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2006
krjones9 from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Fast shipping, nice drive. No problems. Will use again if I need a drive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2008
kenkirkland from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Very efficient transaction. Fast delivery. Would buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2005
myzieda from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Delivered Timely - Product as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2007
S Man from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2007
troyreg from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Arrived quickly and the product was as ordered. Good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2006
NETS from NH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

I have ordered from digitape several times in the last six months and have been very happy with their products and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2006
dburkelaw from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

Super fast shipping, I actually got the tapes the day after I ordered them. Thanks a lot! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2009
ktcbuyer from IN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

All went smoothly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2007
rhendrixga from GA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

View Member's:
Reviews

No problems with order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!