Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 8 94
Neutral (3) 0 1 4
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 3 9 98
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 2250 Meijer Drive
Troy, MI 48084 - US
Website: http://www.metrolinedirect.com
Business Hours: 9 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-929-8061
Service Phone: 800-929-8061
Sales Email: sales@metrolineinc.com
Cust Service Email: sales@metrolineinc.com

MetrolineDirect

http://www.metrolinedirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/11/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
ron from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012
Always good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
adam.rawsky from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Overall very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
keez97 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2009
We have been using MetrolineDirect for over 5 years for our business phone infrastructure. Product, shipping, and customer service (the ONE time we had to reach out to them) are boringly consistent - outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
pbrehmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
bernie.rammer from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Excellent Products and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
westitservices from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Easy to find products. Great prices and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
Mason.coombs from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
i loved the card i have used it 3 times and they work perfectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
mike.hoover from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
I am a repeat customer of Metroline. I have recived good new and used mechandise from them and it has always been followed up with great service and tech support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
chris from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
East to order, Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
junderhill from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by junderhill_7562757905)  Their site was clean looking, easy to navigate, and the checkout process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
mikew from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Pricing, ease of use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
I found the website to be a little clunky to use and I couldn't find my shopping cart very easily. I had to add another item that I removed later just to get back to it. I have ordered from them in the past, and always received the correct items in a timely fashion Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
donmiller from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
average parts website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
adam.rawsky from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Very easy shopping, great value and speedy checkout and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
epenta from MA
Member Since:
12/01/2003
We always buy our phone systems/components at MetrolineDirect... Always the best service and pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
michelle.lopes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy to order and search for products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
johnwells868 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Great refurbished products. Salespeople are helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
erooney from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Effortless. Found what I wanted through link direct to Metroline Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
conny.stoeg from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Easy user interface, top google search, good product description, quick checkout, competitive prices, ok priced shipping fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
melissa.santiago from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Very competitive prices and a variety of product with great description and specifications. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
akraft from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
Purchase options were easy to find and order processing was quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
brianb from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Site is well designed,Prices for new and used equipment stated clearly. Full range of shipping options. The only thing I didnt like was the lack of Paypal as an option. I am always concerned about online security...or lack thereof. Otherwise, this is one of my favorite telecom shopping sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
emmy3296 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
quick and easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
danielventrescanj from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
(Edited September 05th by danielventrescanj_7550978770)  I was very pleased with my shopping experience on all levels. From finding the right product with the right price, to checking out, it was smooth. I would recommend MetrolineDirect to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
drebaje from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Always a great transaction with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!