Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 10 100
Neutral (3) 1 1 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 7 11 105
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.82
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 2250 Meijer Drive
Troy, MI 48084 - US
Website: http://www.metrolinedirect.com
Business Hours: 9 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 800-929-8061
Service Phone: 800-929-8061
Sales Email: sales@metrolineinc.com
Cust Service Email: sales@metrolineinc.com

MetrolineDirect

http://www.metrolinedirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/11/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
jay from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
Have purchased 8 refurbished barcode scan guns over a 14 month period. Excellent prices, great service and the guns have been very reliable. In one instance where we did encounter a problem, the gun was replaced immediately. Very responsive customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
Rowanr from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
The product was easy to find and availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
sweetmoonshinesexxy from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Was ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
mike from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
Always reliable with great support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
denise_leblanc from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
(Edited July 28th by denise_leblanc_7602171931)  Very easy to select product and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
bmchar111 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
These guys have the best prices and the checkout was easy. This my second time ordering from them, and they are going to be my new "goto" vendor for phones. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
noel from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
Excellent Service ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
johnwells868 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
(Edited May 29th by johnwells868_3236203764)  Great refurbished products. Salespeople are helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
ron from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012
Always good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
adam.rawsky from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Overall very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
keez97 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2009
We have been using MetrolineDirect for over 5 years for our business phone infrastructure. Product, shipping, and customer service (the ONE time we had to reach out to them) are boringly consistent - outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
pbrehmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
bernie.rammer from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Excellent Products and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
westitservices from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Easy to find products. Great prices and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
Mason.coombs from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
i loved the card i have used it 3 times and they work perfectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
mike.hoover from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
I am a repeat customer of Metroline. I have recived good new and used mechandise from them and it has always been followed up with great service and tech support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
chris from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
East to order, Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
junderhill from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by junderhill_7562757905)  Their site was clean looking, easy to navigate, and the checkout process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
mikew from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Pricing, ease of use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
I found the website to be a little clunky to use and I couldn't find my shopping cart very easily. I had to add another item that I removed later just to get back to it. I have ordered from them in the past, and always received the correct items in a timely fashion Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
donmiller from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
average parts website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
adam.rawsky from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Very easy shopping, great value and speedy checkout and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
epenta from MA
Member Since:
12/01/2003
We always buy our phone systems/components at MetrolineDirect... Always the best service and pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
michelle.lopes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy to order and search for products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
erooney from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Effortless. Found what I wanted through link direct to Metroline Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!