Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 5 34
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 5 5 36
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1246 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles90024, CA 90024 - US
Website: http://www.mensusa.com
Business Hours: Daily 10am - 7:30 PST
Sales Phone: 1888SUITUSA
Service Phone: 1888SUITUSA
Sales Email: mensusa@yahoo.com
Cust Service Email: mensusa@yahoo.com

MensUSA

http://www.mensusa.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2009
Jamie29E from NY
Member Since:
07/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
If I had to put in one word to describe this company, I would say 'fraudulent” This company has several business names and prays on people by taking their money and deliver total rubbish. Just a simple search on google, will show how many people have been scammed by mensusa. I purchased a 3 button black suit and purchased express shipment. I was charged immediately and the money was taken out from my account, but after several emails and phone calls, the suit showed up at my door. They had said the suit is Italian but it was made in China. It was obvious the tag was torn to scam people to believe they have purchased an Italian suit. They did not want to give my money back so I had to put a dispute through my credit card. Hopefully, I can get my money back. Please keep away from this company at any cost. All their positive feed backs are left by their employees. 100% F Rating. KEEP AWAY! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
TheStamp from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ordered a suit and negotiated a price; I even paid extra for overnight delivery. Once I signed my credit card receipt, the sales person changed to type of suit and the delivery service to ground. I could not believe he did this in front of my face. He then got upset that I called him out and stormed out of the store. I emailed them to cancel my order the next morning and they tried to pull the no refunds and the product has already been shipped at 10:00am the next day. This company is not honest and provides terrible service. DO NOT BUY from them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2012
Robinyamin from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I frequently buy suits from Mensusa. This is a shop that stocks suits of varying styles and patterns. So, whenever I buy from here I get a whole lot of variety to choose from. Thanks Mensusa for your stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
stevemattt from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a great experience buying from here. I bought a suit and when i got home i noticed there was a couple of spots on the back of one of the sleeves so the next day i went to go exchange my suit. I was told they did not have another one in stock but that they would have a new one shipped to me in 2 days. i got my suit and it was in perfect condition and they even gave me a suit that was a step up from what i had purchased for my troubles. i will return and by more suits from them in the future. By the way jackson helped me and he went above and beyond to accomodate my needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
stevematttt from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good thing i want to share with you regarding the collection of men's suits from menusa company. I purchased my right tuxedos in mensusa last week for my marriage. The suit was exactly fitted me, I decided to purchase any kind of suits in mensusa company only. There i could see a lot of suits in various colors as every one in need of. The people who were working in mensusa company helped me a lot in finding the right kind of suits that best matches me. I recommend mensusa company for every one to purchase the suits Thanks to mensusa. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2007
tbshapiro from CA
Member Since:
06/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased several suits via MensUSA.com and I had no problems with this merchant. I will recommend them to my friends and I will purchase again. The black suit is beautiful, the Navy suit is goergious and the white suit fits great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2008
bobbyg99 from MO
Member Since:
07/17/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed our wedding order through this company, we ordered 8 suits for our groomsmen and a tuxedo for the groom. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our wedding went off beautifully with the help of mensusa. Great company, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2011
albertquodbe from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 24th by albertquodbe)  +1 for good prices +1 for fast turnaround on tailoring (a little less than a week) +1 for Vince helping me pick out a great suit I went into the store and told what I wanted: "An interview/business appropriate suit that also showed a little bit of style and edge." Salesman recommended a great suit. I've never seen a similar suit at any business function I've attended. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2012
Dassanloy from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was looking for a lime green suit. I was happy to find it on mensusa but while ordering it I doubted about the fit and the quality. But after I received the suit today morning, all my doubts were cleared. I got what I wanted. Thanks mensusa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
Flippool from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Buying suit online offers great advantage—I knew this but I experienced it when I bought my suit from mensusa. With just few clicks of mouse I ordered the suit that I wanted to wear and they delivered me the same to my house on time. I didn’t even have to go out of my house to buy it. And the best part was they delivered the suit very quick, which is actually unexpected from an online suit shop. As far as the fit and color was concerned the fitting was perfect and the color was also fine. I am also very much pleased with the quality of the fabric. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
Raghabhilton from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Recently, I came across few negative reviews on mensusa. Amazing! Simply can’t believe them to be true. A customer complained that he was sent a polyester suit and when asked for the returning the money back, they didn’t. Don’t know how come this is true. I buy from mensusa quite frequently and once it happened like they provided me with a suit that was not of my size. It was me who ordered for the wrong size and so when I asked them to take it back, basing on their returns policy they told me that I need to send them back the item within 15 days after receiving. They will refund me the full purchase price but won’t refund the shipping fees. And the best part was that they did what they promised. I got back my money within few days. Their customer service is also excellent. They can speak English pretty well and will guide you on what will best suit you or what you should buy. They do not change extra like other suit sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
stevemarkks from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was eagerly looking for a Wedding suit for my brother's wedding last November. Had gone through several websites for the same; however I was not satisfied with must of the sites I had gone through...! Then I came across Mensusa and found profound collection of Men's suit and especially was very happy about the Wedding suit collection. I had ordered it online and extremely satisfied with the timely service. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2012
Kushankher from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I never thought that I would be able to purchase bronze suits for my upcoming party. After searching for about an hour I finally came across Mensusa. Here, I found quite an impressive collection that would really suit my body type. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2012
Calosbinn from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Although most men prefer wearing single breasted suits, yet, I have always liked wearing double breasted ones. The double breasted jacket suits my body type better than any single breasted jacket; this is what I have always maintained. Finding a suitable double breasted jacket is kind of difficult because most online suit stores consider them out of fashion trends. Therefore, when I finally reached Mensusa, I found that it is a treasure trove of wonderfully fashionable double breasted jackets. From their wide collection of different double breasted jackets, choosing my right jacket was a breeze. I am extremely satisfied with my brand new double breasted jacket, which I found out at an affordable price from Mensusa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2012
Cameronluk from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Seersucker suits are really hard to find these days. And, I badly needed one for a party thrown by my brother. It would not have been good if I did not follow the dress code. So, I was kind of desperate to find the suit. However, after some hours wasted over the Internet I found your store (Mensusa). It’s absolutely amazing that you have such a wonderful variety of these suits. From black, to blue to beige and green you will find all colors of seersucker suits. I am quite big built but still I did not have any problem in finding my size of suits. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2012
Juvalotomy from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am getting married next month and so I had to buy few good quality tuxedos for my groomsmen. It had to be cheap and also of the finest quality. So, one of my friend suggested me to make my purchase from Mensusa. At first I did not believe what he said but once I checked out your store I was so impressed. It has a huge collection of tuxedos that are quite moderately priced. So, purchasing those tuxedos did not take up all my savings. I was so relieved that I had enough money left for my other shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2012
johnabraham from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought 2 button Suits from mensusa last month, It was amazing. Fast shipping, Excellent service, love it guys, I recommenet to my all friends, Thanks to mensusa Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2012
marksmith123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
last week i purchased Style 3 Piece White Fashion Zoot Suit w/Bold Black from mensusa. wow it was awesome. Perfect fit for me.thanks for mensusa for making my day with their excellent suits Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
calvinarvel from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Recently I bought a 3 piece suit of charcoal gray color from Mensusa. It was really a super quality 2 Button woolen suit. The fabric and the fittings of the suit were of premier quality and they were available in cost effective rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2012
bookinghills from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience at the shop was good. The quality is very good but I liked their appeal very much. In fact, I can rate it around the point of being *excellent* :-) Nothing much to say about the Service really.. its good but they can certainly improve on it and match it up with their Appeal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2012
evelynsanders94 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchasing high quality dress boots was a big hassle for me until I came across the Men's USA website. The Red snakeskin Demi Zip boot that I bought from the website was awesome in terms of design and quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2012
hendersonmark46 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Charcoal gray suits are always required by business professionals. Whether you are attending a conference or going to the office charcoal gray suits is an ideal choice for you. Hence, buying a few good quality suits is absolutely essential. So, I thought of making a quick purchase from an online store. And, when you are shopping online nothing can be better than making your purchases from Mensusa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
CharlesCourtney from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The last purchase I made from Mensusa was the best by far. The clothes were elegant and comfortable and were a big hit among my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
MichaelHundt from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
What was missing from my wardrobe was a classy 4 button suit. With a little bit of luck I managed to find the perfect store from where I can make my purchase. Mensusa has the most amazing collection of 4 button suits. You will definitely be impressed once you come across the collection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
TimothyGooch from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It is really not that easy to get fantastic Suits at low-cost price.However, all my difficulties came to an end when I came across at the MensUSA store. I found a huge collection of Suits that came in unequal sizes, color and shape. This made things even easier for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!