Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 7 36
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 7 7 38
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1246 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles90024, CA 90024 - US
Website: http://www.mensusa.com
Business Hours: Daily 10am - 7:30 PST
Sales Phone: 1888SUITUSA
Service Phone: 1888SUITUSA
Sales Email: mensusa@yahoo.com
Cust Service Email: mensusa@yahoo.com

MensUSA

http://www.mensusa.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
damonhudson12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Tremendously happy with tuxedo which i purchase for my prom night. i am so happy because of my outfit i feel so confident and elect for prom king too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
CraigRaley from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The last purchase that I made from Mensusa was the best one by far. The suits were stylish and comfortable and were a great hit among my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
PaulFerguson00 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
You will surely be 100% satisfied with your purchase when you make them from Mensusa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
DougParker00 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
If you are looking for some classy suits then check out the wide variety of suits available at Mensusa. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
JohnWolfee from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The sports coats available at mensusa are truly fascinating. You should make a few purchases from here if you want absolute comfort. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
HenryPatterson from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The navy blue suits that I purchased from Mensusa are extremely classy. They are comfortable and available at an affordable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
DavidDonaldson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The last purchase that I made from MensUSA was the best one by far. The suits were stylish and comfortable and were a great hit among my friends. MensUSA redefined my personality with their awesome suits. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
JohnLowe00 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted a unique piece for myself which I came across at Mensitaly. I will come soon at my wedding time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2012
Robinyamin from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I frequently buy suits from Mensusa. This is a shop that stocks suits of varying styles and patterns. So, whenever I buy from here I get a whole lot of variety to choose from. Thanks Mensusa for your stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
stevemattt from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a great experience buying from here. I bought a suit and when i got home i noticed there was a couple of spots on the back of one of the sleeves so the next day i went to go exchange my suit. I was told they did not have another one in stock but that they would have a new one shipped to me in 2 days. i got my suit and it was in perfect condition and they even gave me a suit that was a step up from what i had purchased for my troubles. i will return and by more suits from them in the future. By the way jackson helped me and he went above and beyond to accomodate my needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
stevematttt from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good thing i want to share with you regarding the collection of men's suits from menusa company. I purchased my right tuxedos in mensusa last week for my marriage. The suit was exactly fitted me, I decided to purchase any kind of suits in mensusa company only. There i could see a lot of suits in various colors as every one in need of. The people who were working in mensusa company helped me a lot in finding the right kind of suits that best matches me. I recommend mensusa company for every one to purchase the suits Thanks to mensusa. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2009
Jamie29E from NY
Member Since:
07/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
If I had to put in one word to describe this company, I would say 'fraudulent” This company has several business names and prays on people by taking their money and deliver total rubbish. Just a simple search on google, will show how many people have been scammed by mensusa. I purchased a 3 button black suit and purchased express shipment. I was charged immediately and the money was taken out from my account, but after several emails and phone calls, the suit showed up at my door. They had said the suit is Italian but it was made in China. It was obvious the tag was torn to scam people to believe they have purchased an Italian suit. They did not want to give my money back so I had to put a dispute through my credit card. Hopefully, I can get my money back. Please keep away from this company at any cost. All their positive feed backs are left by their employees. 100% F Rating. KEEP AWAY! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
TheStamp from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ordered a suit and negotiated a price; I even paid extra for overnight delivery. Once I signed my credit card receipt, the sales person changed to type of suit and the delivery service to ground. I could not believe he did this in front of my face. He then got upset that I called him out and stormed out of the store. I emailed them to cancel my order the next morning and they tried to pull the no refunds and the product has already been shipped at 10:00am the next day. This company is not honest and provides terrible service. DO NOT BUY from them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!