Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 373
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 402
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
ctitus from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was very easy to navigate and check out was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
cisnerosvicky from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
itay8009 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I AM A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Krisaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy maneuvering, easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
rexstrecker from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Their website is fast and easy to navigate through. I can not wait to get my new furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
albertcoppo from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy navigation on website. Good selection and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
victor011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love it. Reasonable prices, good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
peter from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good discounts on quality chairs. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
sigkate from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site easy to navigate and decent pricing with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
tyll from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by tyll_4785097407)  No order received yet.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
amate from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to locate the chair I wanted at a price that beat all other sources. They were fast in response to my email questions as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
nyko_romeo from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Their site is easy to navigate with option selections to view exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
werkingoffers from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
tturner from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 18th by tturner_2012380078)  The table came damaged. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
campbellmurray from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent range of moderate priced furniture Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
trgspears from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the sales agent needs to listen better and talk more clearly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
mariannie from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I wanted quickly, and at a great price (with free shipping!(. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
tspitzer from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Phone assistance was excellent. The website was well organized, clear, and easy to navigate. Just placed the order so more in depth commentary isn't possible. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
wcrofford from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
deshreck from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
nenapaulanicole from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
Feacherv from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time shopping with this company very excited to receive the items I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
robswish14 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quickly found what I needed and was able to check-out within minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
rfountain11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Would like to know if I will be sent a tracking number when item is shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
craigaboyce from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent website with high quality photos. Descriptions include all details needed to make selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!