Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 372
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 401
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
imhofflm from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to manouver, wide variety of furniture, order information was easy to complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
mipolin from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
vous annoncez livraison gratuite...ce n est pas vrais .....je dois payer 95.00 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
Jpendell56 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never shopped here before, but the furniture looks great. Site was easy to find what you want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
caryncoyne from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty easy to search for items. Lots of variety. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
mooce from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the product because it is hard to locate. However, the original price was $49.00 but when clicking on the site the actual price is $69.00. Kind of felt a little like bait and switch. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
yvonne6151 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
cathy.doull from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Talk about persistent! Madison's name was bounced back to me many times while researching this product. Every idea I had, looking for best value, Madison's name was there. Used? try our new on sale...On sale? try our best price etc until it was clear to me Madison was working harder than anyone else to get my business and HAD THE BEST PRICE. Cathy Doull, Ottawa Canada Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
mariannemolaro from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had alot of questions on the Futon that I was purchasing. It was a large item and I did alot of research before I made my final decision. I sent and email to the sales department and within 1 hour I got all the answers I needed. Felicia did a great job in providing me the answers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
PAUL.TOBOLA from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT WEBSITE EXPERIENCE. I'VE ORDERED FROM MADISON SEATING BEFORE, AND THEY OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND A HIGH VALUE FOR THEIR PRODUCTS. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
dra_c from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the lowest price I've seen for this product in a year. This also my first experience with Madison Seating. So far so good for ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
cronkmorris from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have only ordered this product, not received it, but everything went well on the web with the ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
ziamargh from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a new costumer , but I love your merchandise and prices. I am sure I will be coming back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
jimolsen5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice web site with easy to find merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
HELCIO from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD SHOPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
mrtnsvc from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience; quick, clear; waiting to see the product to have full experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
rdg1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to select options, very good prices. Would like to see way to calculate tax, if any, before going through order processing. Did not notice delivery date, but may have missed it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2012
scottchristophercalder from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
cprince from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
4 chairs delivered today and 6 more supposed to arrive tomorrow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2012
dbibbins from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site is very user friendly, and being able to check out as a 'guest' instead of having to go through the whole process of setting up an account is one of the best options online ordering can provide. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
caleyc from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to choose items for type of chair Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
scbailey from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems good -- info clear and options easy to select. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2012
t.ota0229 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the site is great. will use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
scheurell from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Their website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
iolo from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2012
wenyer33 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was easy. Would prefer free shipping such an expensive product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!