Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 71 372
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 34 80 401
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
Renitagytn from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 10th by Renita_1gytn_2071207803)  So far I have enjoyed my shopping experience. I found the items easy to locate, and look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mmezz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
'good would be nice to have someone I could have a live chat with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bjzilles from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent; will recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
robertnordling59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Have not received merchandise yet, but the website was very well structured Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mojdeh_rohani from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly website. Wish they had free shipping and other promotions on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
con2ner from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to sign up and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rose060406 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to access what I was looking for and at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
smiley0720 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
good no problem after i learned what i was doing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
Jojekrjo from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found exactly what I wanted, tried to get a coupon but the person said they Didn't have any at this time. The person was very nice about it. It's been over a week I have not heard one word about my chair, I don't know if it has been shipped or not, I noticed they just charged my account so I guess something's going on with it, so if I had to rate it now I would say it was not good. I'm assuming it hasn't been shipped because I have got nothing as far as an email about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
luisrodriguezbaptista from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user-friendly webpage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tooonzy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, clear and plenty hard to find choices. Price point -excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jandkwoodham from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome website-easy to navigate. Great prices and FREE SHIPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
ruedabertha from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
the only thing about buying furniture on line is that you do not know is it going to be in real life? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
hmpowell from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very quick on completing my order. I looking forward to recieving my order. Price is great also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
rocks1976 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am waiting on the shipment, once I recieve it I will be able to give further information. As of yet everything seems to be going nice and smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
sara from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent savings. Great options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
zxjchristina from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
the service is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
daryl.luepke from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find what I wanted and I found the best price compared to several other sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
brqqke from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Already ordered 2 counter stools and have ordered 2 more- absolutely love them. First 2 came in excellent condition (shipping was free). I am very happy with Madison Seating! Only thing I would change would be to have carrier notify me of when they are being delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
sfuentes1022b from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was emailed a few days after the purchase that the product was not in stock and that it was a discontinued item. I later saw it again on Madison and found it on another website. The item was not discontinued. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
krzamperini from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Online purchase was easy. I called company to verify that i would receive 4 chairs. CSR was helpful & courteous and no waiting for call to be answered. Chairs seem to be just what I was looking for at a reasonable price and I appreciate free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
sbdaria from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website well organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
loisjsmith57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to "surf" around in. There is a lot to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
Mr_Nate2002 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Experience was alright. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
chillindesai from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate and provides good information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!