Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 373
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 402
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2011
taniacriera@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Really good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
Tommyman999 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have good experience so far. Web is very easy to surf. Prices is lower than most other company. 1st shipment was extremely fast. 2nd shipment takes a little longer but ok, not bad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
patsy48 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Smooth and easy shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2011
dbanks from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Couldn't ship to different address, that would have been better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2011
distar from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
found the perfect thing that i was looking for ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
myers831 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far...excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2011
jeanmshane from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I hope the product is as good as the web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2011
closetpsycho from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Significantly cheaper than other companies for what I was looking for, and overall easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2011
nuroyalman from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good will wait for delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2011
browan from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Locating the item I was looking for and Check-Out was extremely quick and easy. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
joebel111 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to purchase, you can see the details of prices from the item to shipping and taxes. Very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
rsipvlz from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy to place order, easy to browse products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
susanraneri from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2011
lindalewatts from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great buying for grandchild today but great site for church later. Im glad to find you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
armine11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy that I found what I wanted quickly, because I did not find what I wanted in other sites. I hope the quality is as good as it looks and it will arrive on time and in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
talevey from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchase was easy and fast. Price was also very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
sue.dickerson from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Madison Seating is a great company to purchase quality merchandise at a discounted price. We love our Herman Miller chairs and would not consider ordering office furniture anywhere else. Timliness and quality is Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2011
nydia_diaz from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Shipping should be free over $500 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
Sharin from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Did not find shipping and delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I got it in Two Days !!! thansk you madison seating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2011
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Web site Quick Ship !!! Madison Seating Rocks !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
DAN from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
SO FAR SO GOOD HOPE WHEN THE CHAIR ARRIVES AND ON TIME IT WILL BE THE SAME. I HAVE NO DOUBT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
jminer417 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a Herman Miller AERON chair from Madison about a year ago and when my mom wanted one too, I did a google search and found some pretty good prices, but I went back to Madison Seating and found they were even cheaper and had deaper discounts. Last time it arrived when they said it would so I went with what I knew and don't think I will be disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
ceciliaanne from NY
Member Since:
06/23/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
They had a hard to find item in stock at an excellent price with free shipping. I will be thrilled if their service is as good as their prices and if so, I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
hemal.rathod from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Super seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!