Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 33 72 374
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 10
Total Reviews 35 81 403
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2011
taniacriera@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Really good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
Tommyman999 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have good experience so far. Web is very easy to surf. Prices is lower than most other company. 1st shipment was extremely fast. 2nd shipment takes a little longer but ok, not bad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
patsy48 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Smooth and easy shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2011
dbanks from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Couldn't ship to different address, that would have been better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2011
distar from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
found the perfect thing that i was looking for ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
myers831 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far...excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2011
jeanmshane from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I hope the product is as good as the web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2011
closetpsycho from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Significantly cheaper than other companies for what I was looking for, and overall easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2011
nuroyalman from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good will wait for delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2011
browan from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Locating the item I was looking for and Check-Out was extremely quick and easy. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
joebel111 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to purchase, you can see the details of prices from the item to shipping and taxes. Very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
rsipvlz from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy to place order, easy to browse products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
susanraneri from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2011
lindalewatts from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great buying for grandchild today but great site for church later. Im glad to find you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
armine11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy that I found what I wanted quickly, because I did not find what I wanted in other sites. I hope the quality is as good as it looks and it will arrive on time and in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
talevey from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchase was easy and fast. Price was also very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
sue.dickerson from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Madison Seating is a great company to purchase quality merchandise at a discounted price. We love our Herman Miller chairs and would not consider ordering office furniture anywhere else. Timliness and quality is Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2011
nydia_diaz from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Shipping should be free over $500 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
Sharin from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Did not find shipping and delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I got it in Two Days !!! thansk you madison seating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2011
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Web site Quick Ship !!! Madison Seating Rocks !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
DAN from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
SO FAR SO GOOD HOPE WHEN THE CHAIR ARRIVES AND ON TIME IT WILL BE THE SAME. I HAVE NO DOUBT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
jminer417 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a Herman Miller AERON chair from Madison about a year ago and when my mom wanted one too, I did a google search and found some pretty good prices, but I went back to Madison Seating and found they were even cheaper and had deaper discounts. Last time it arrived when they said it would so I went with what I knew and don't think I will be disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
ceciliaanne from NY
Member Since:
06/23/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
They had a hard to find item in stock at an excellent price with free shipping. I will be thrilled if their service is as good as their prices and if so, I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
hemal.rathod from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Super seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Furniture? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Furniture brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Furniture, Grocery & Gourmet, Health & Beauty and more. Shopping for Furniture has never been easier!