Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 372
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 401
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
glmor1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent site. best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
chelenstrz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was an easy shopping experienc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
ronasmith from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I called for more information on the product that I bought. The person I spoke to was great. He gave me all the info I needed and more and did not pressure me into buying it from him over the phone rather then the website. He also then gave me a coupon code that gave me a free upgrade on the item that I bought. Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
djziller from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Your website was visually attractive and kept we interested. Furniture was priced very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2011
lfeist from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
a very easy and efficient process thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2011
cindymahaffey57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jonprou from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good and I said it was excellent ,I dont know what more you want until I get the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
cgrande from PA
Member Since:
12/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems like a great online resource! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
darlene_whiting from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a very easy shopping experience and it was very easy to get information on shipping and tax before I purchased so I could estimate my total expenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
flexcap from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
it was vinery easy to find what I was looking for and will shop aga Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
tbrown_ormaza from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to you and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
jbrown0908 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great - but I have not seen the product yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2011
dolphini5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
good ... easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
randy.weightman from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site was easy to use. Unless I missed it, chairs need to show seating rating and if they are classified as a 24 hour chair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2011
laboche from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy ordering process. The prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
karaandroy from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, easy ordering! We are very happy to know our chair is on its way and for a great price. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
orrin from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
USER FRIENDLY WEB SITE AND SO EASY TO USE, QUICK AND EASY LOVE IT SUCH A RELIEF FROM MANY WEBSITES TODAY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
alexandram from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good customer service, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2011
gwallace from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Was easy and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2011
kwhitcraft from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was by far the easiest on line order I have ever done Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
gmms4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was a breeze....and the price was outstanding...especially with the quick shipment included free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
Basia2008 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
waiting for the item to arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
theresaholton from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Package came earlier than expected. All pieces were intact and undamaged. Looks great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
dan from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I feel the website was had great items and easy to find what I was looking for, plus some. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2011
paul from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
my daughter is looking forward to her new bed...thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!