Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 373
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 402
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
davejoyces from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I've just placed my order. The ordering process was very easy. I can't really give a true "merchant overall" rating until I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
tkthoren from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I will no more when the product arrives! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2011
michaeledwardparodi from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
good service for the price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
sanflem1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I would have liked an opportunity to preview my order before finalizing the order so that I could verify product accuracy. Other than that a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
cocoricci from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy with the product image and information and price and will wait to see what the overall shipping service is like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
jammer8883 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great products and greater prices. they price match. furnished my backyard in my florida home and subsequently purchased a few office chairs. very helpful reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
jeffrey.cole from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent web experience when placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
jeffscurlock from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Seamless. Easy and intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jdunning from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
There are many quality manufacures in the line and great price points. Koodos to Madisonseating - seems like a well ran company with great potiential. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am excited to receive my order. The site is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
threeforks1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was well organized. The information on the product was informative and sufficient. I would recommend alternative product offering while a customer shops. PErsonally, if there are reasonable alternatives to the products I'm shopping for then I'd be interested in considering them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2011
gnordmeyer12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order and navigate through thier online store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
lwestcott from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved the wall coat racks that I ordered last year, and want more like them. They are attractive and modern looking and work well in our hallway here at church. Thanks for making available a quality product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
alisa.k.k from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
the best price i could find on the web plus free shipping. checkout was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
rpauli from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was easy, I am looking forward to recieving a great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
marcus_beaudry from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Didn't know that shipping to canada wasn't free until i was almost fully checked out. No where on the website does it say free shipping only applies to the lower 48 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
mfmarks from CT
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I've used this merchant and both experiences were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
shewana from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The site wa very user friendly and the prices were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
mteps from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
i have searched for these chairs online, and this merchant is the least expensive and is providing free shipping and not charging tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
marsjeep951 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
See the website was like this stupid comment box, things are required,, yet there are no astericks Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
suekcg from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great price and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
llwashin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very user friendly, it didn't take long for me to find what I needed. At the point of checkout, it allowed me to checkout as a guest rather than creating an accout (that I would soon forget the username/password). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2011
cwa from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was a snap! Not always the case. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2011
smandloi from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good shopping experience - both online and offline - had a question, and called them for a prompt response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything has arrived in the shipping range given and the product is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!