Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 373
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 402
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
joanlisaac from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! The chair was actually cheaper than anywhere else I looked. Loved the ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2010
louis from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below: Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
libe5483 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
Vaporman90 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Personally, I have been doing furniture shopping online for several years now, and have not found a site that compares to Madisonseating.com in even the slightest bit. The layout of their site is clear and detailed, and their prices seem to be the lowest around. I even tried calling them up to make sure this was not too good to be true, and was greated by a friendly representative who answered all my questions and then some. I recommend this site to anyone looking to purchase furniture of any kind, as I expect to be using them again in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2010
annawriting83 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The Ordering Process was simple and the website is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
terenia1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
kathleen.tenenbaum from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
We're excited about the loveseat. Can't wait to see it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
billyboybartender from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I've really wanted these barstools and haven't found them anywhere cheaper and with free shipping!! If it fits the room I will be ordering 3 more of these!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
bill.yogurtopia from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
bettyirvin1966 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good......ask me after delivery and use of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
bergoff.goodman from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great servie Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
tjracer98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty effortless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
tdonaldp from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
did not see where to review agreement unless the agreement was the item and shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
murphy6246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering from this sight was unusually simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
They are the cheapest and i already got my tracking # it’s been a hour since I place my order Madionseating is the real deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2010
cacorsini from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service answered on the third ring. I was amazed that the salesperson was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions in minutes. It was a very good experience shopping with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
dcuddington from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
are you have good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
mfmarks from CT
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I've used this merchant and both experiences were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
shewana from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The site wa very user friendly and the prices were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
mteps from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
i have searched for these chairs online, and this merchant is the least expensive and is providing free shipping and not charging tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
suekcg from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great price and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
llwashin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very user friendly, it didn't take long for me to find what I needed. At the point of checkout, it allowed me to checkout as a guest rather than creating an accout (that I would soon forget the username/password). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2011
cwa from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was a snap! Not always the case. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2011
smandloi from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good shopping experience - both online and offline - had a question, and called them for a prompt response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything has arrived in the shipping range given and the product is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!