Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 71 373
Neutral (3) 1 4 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 10
Total Reviews 35 80 402
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jeffreyhay from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent web site & experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
Dizee50 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
the ordering process is easy.........I have been following the product I am purchasing for a long time now......the price seems fair...and no tax or shipping charges is fantastic....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
michaelmalihi from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very satisfied with the entire experience including the cost which was about $25 lower than Amazon.com. Also, the shipment was prompt with FedEx at no cost. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
henriettease from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great website, nice reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
pamelarmackey from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use web site - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
jammer8883 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great products and greater prices. they price match. furnished my backyard in my florida home and subsequently purchased a few office chairs. very helpful reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
dave.s from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a pleasure shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
tkthoren from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I will no more when the product arrives! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
cocoricci from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy with the product image and information and price and will wait to see what the overall shipping service is like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2010
ssano from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good pricing and easy to navigate. Great shopping experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
jeffrey.cole from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent web experience when placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
jeffscurlock from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Seamless. Easy and intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jdunning from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
There are many quality manufacures in the line and great price points. Koodos to Madisonseating - seems like a well ran company with great potiential. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am excited to receive my order. The site is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
you guys are great there!!!! Thanks for everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
Sav.port123 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very pleasant shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2011
gnordmeyer12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order and navigate through thier online store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
lwestcott from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved the wall coat racks that I ordered last year, and want more like them. They are attractive and modern looking and work well in our hallway here at church. Thanks for making available a quality product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
rpauli from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was easy, I am looking forward to recieving a great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
alisa.k.k from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
the best price i could find on the web plus free shipping. checkout was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
shenxiaohong from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
positive. will return to the site again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
Jeep44444 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I like your styles! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
stifland from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
cyndibodner from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Madison Seating was very helpful when I inquired about my order. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. They made sure I was satisfied and confident with my order. I was looking online and they are the cheapest and nicest. I look forward to placing another order with them soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
essay1097 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Babies & Kids? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Babies & Kids brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Babies & Kids, Books, Cameras and more. Shopping for Babies & Kids has never been easier!