Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 35 410
Neutral (3) 1 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 14
Total Reviews 25 39 445
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jevlynehealth from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
First time shopping at the website, but read a few reviews and like the way the chair looks. I can't wait to receive it and see how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
SWARD from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Excellent pricing, free delivery and time of delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
eponcedeleon21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Very easy to find product and to order it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
theguerin2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2011
Good selection found what I was looking for right away. Happy with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
rahul.cogent from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I've been looking to buy steelcase leap chair, considering its price I was thinking of buying used one. But then I stumbled across madison seating and with the discount they are offering I ordered a new one :) Waiting to get my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
geebig from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
if the chair arrives without damage or wear it will be the best thing I bought all year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
phoffman from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Website is very easy to use to build a chair. Spoke with a representative before placing order and she was most helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
roni.ishmael from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
So many options to choose from; great selection but very difficult to figure out which chair to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
jones1375 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
So far the experience has been satisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
mark from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
easy to find product and well planed out site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jeffkim from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent products at great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
INFO from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
IT WAS EASY AND FAST TO PLACE MY ORDER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Angely96ac from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I think the service is amazing I will always shop with this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
kidderwaldrop from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Friendly, easy to use cite. Quick checkout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
Alexandra.jao from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Great website. Better price that overstock and Amazon.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
martha from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
This first time have placed an order with this Company after reaching for several days this Company had the chairs I had been searching for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
haimarazi2 from CA
Member Since:
10/03/2014
bought an aeron from them and it didn't arrive for a long time. i kept callign and the gave me the run around. it finally came 30 days later and had torn mesh. i called to return it and they refused. finally had to dispute my credit card and purcahsed from a different company Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
gregorykincade from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited October 04th by gregorykincade_5232894076)  It has been 13 days and the status of the order remains 'Processed"...no indication of when the merchandise will be shipped. NOT LIKELY TO DO BUSINESS WITH MADISON SEATING EVER AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
operations from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
No shipping options; delivery lead time is too long Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
lmh-ccb from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Website was easy to navigate and liked the options to the left to help narrow your search quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kahns from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
very good customer service over the phone. very knowledgeable.easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
chuck_r_doria from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Great products at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
BarbFarran from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Order process is quick and easy... and what a savings!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
shibshman from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
mitch_mabes from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
I truly enjoyed perusing the selections that were available online. My wife and I have moved and we were looking at kitchen tables for a kitchen with limited floor and table space. There were a wide variety of dimensions and styles available and all with multiple pictures and dimensions listed in plain sight. This was truly one of the best shopping layouts Ive seen online and it provided us with one of the best online shopping experiences. Thank you Madison! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!