Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 43 464
Neutral (3) 0 1 24
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 16
Total Reviews 20 45 504
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
thatsmyjones from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
Read the fine print here... The Madison Seating Herman Miller Aeron chairs are not warrantied by Herman Miller at all! When researched with Herman Miller they are open box chairs that they buy in bulk and resell as seconds! Warrantied via Madison seating only and the chair that they just shipped for free to you will cost hundreds to have ship back when it breaks for service! (hidden cost) I would not recommend getting a chair here! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
hanniel from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
good price and made ordering easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2015
cheguevara13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
Called with some questions and got them answered quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
fromani from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
The website was very easy to follow and called for an explanation of chair size and the rep was very helpful. This made it very easy for me to order a chair quickly! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
STFahed from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Great, had what I was looking for when others did not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
info from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
melissa_mueck from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
sradloff from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
I purchased one of these chairs in December and had a part break this week. They fedex up a new one right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
klevesque from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
QUICK AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
sherryom from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
fy0131 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Best pricing, wish they offered more shipping options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
grndmotherspider from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
easy on line use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
llgoldfarb from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
jesuszs from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Smooth website interface, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
MarkD from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012
It was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
biolchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Excellent good ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
cchilders214 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Excellent information, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
aaronstallings from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
The site was very fast, easy to navigate and the best prices on Aeron chairs I've seen online. I did call the store to confirm some information and they were equally as helpful. Free shipping to/from if needed is also a big plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
bjammin49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
Quality products at competitive prices. Easy to order on their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
dbissell from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2006
I have ordered from Madison 3 different times. Easy order, free shipping, quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
one4one from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I think I found what I wanted...I hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
guerje from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Everything was easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
saugustine from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
This was the second time shopping with Madison Seating. Overall the website is very easy to follow. Items can have more pictures. It would also help if the item description also said if it was for a short or tall person as I was shopping for a chair for a person that is petit. Overall the website the excellent with a little improvements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
ward from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
so far so good. Easy and great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
valeryla524 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
website layout was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!